TripAdvisor traveler rating

249 reviews
Ranked #2 of 116 hotels in Ocean City
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
186
Very Good
40
Average
11
Poor
6
Terrible
6

Type of traveler

Business
15
Couples
84
Solo travel
8
Family
88
Friends getaway
19

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher Floor always better (Linda Kilbrith ... L)
    5.0
    2020-07-09
  • Both rooms we had were lovely! Our corner suite room was large. (Ruth P)
    5.0
    2019-10-23
  • They DO have accessible rooms and the room was quite comfortable. (TheDebsters)
    5.0
    2019-10-11
  • Try one of the cookies at the front desk.... you will NOT be disappointed!!!! (shellman19)
    5.0
    2019-10-11
  • Room 521 on the highest floor, you can view the ocean (Hoangng53)
    5.0
    2019-06-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Will stay again"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-10
    • Trip type:
  • I will definitely visit again when in town next time. Love that it had indoor pool, my 11month old daughter got to experience the pool for the first time as she couldn't all these while due to corona viruspool restrictions.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Roosevelt Castilho, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review 2020-09-15
    • Dear jereko941265, Thank you very much for such a complimentary review. We are delighted to learn your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Ocean City. Sincerely, Roosevelt Castilho General Manager

  • "Great place to stay and rates and staff are great!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I enjoyed my stay here. the staff and the accommodation were the best part of the stay. My room was clean and spacious for my business trip and well worth the money . The rate was cheap for a two night stay, but I was so please with my stay I booked another night. You get 4-5 star service , but you dont pay 5 star rates!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Roosevelt Castilho, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review 2020-07-19
    • Dear Ceshantebrown, Wow. Thank you very much for such a complimentary review. We are delighted to learn your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We are also pleased to learn that you liked the size of our rooms and our team left such a great impression. We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Ocean City. Sincerely, Roosevelt Castilho General Manager

  • "Fantastic all around"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-05
    • Trip type:
  • Uncommon find in Ocean City I think. Boutique and luxury hotel feel. Size not intimidating and very easy access to car from stairs. Importantly, very helpful and friendly staff. Personal service during entire stay from making the reservation directly with the front desk, to coffee and tea in morning. Quality comfortable beds. Good room prices.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Roosevelt Castilho, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review 2020-09-15
    • Dear apec, Thank you very much for your such a great review. We are delighted you had a fantastic stay including the size of the rooms, very helpful and friendly staff, quality comfortable beds and great prices. Thank you again for your positive feedback, we can't wait to welcome you back for another great stay. Sincerely, Roosevelt Castilho General Manager

  • "Above expectations"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Quality hotel, has all the facilities of more expensive hotels, I was surprised that there was hot food for breakfast. Check in was efficient, staff were very friendly. Parking is limited and tight - Great place to stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Aditi D, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review 2020-03-14
    • Dear JohnE725YN, We are happy your travel brought you to The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, Maryland. It is a pleasure to know we were able to exceed your expectations and that you loved our elegant accommodations and beautiful property. We strive to ensure every guest has a meaningful and relaxing stay, and we will enjoy sharing your compliments with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ocean City. Warm regards, The Women & Men of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, MD

  • "Very good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-19
    • Trip type:
  • This was a relaxing trip. Rooms very clean and great location for dinner, quick lunch, park was close and stores were as well. Great parking and staff as well. I would stay again in the future. Price was also very good and rooms were quiet. This was a leisure trip Very good trip. Would recommend to anyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JulieA3791, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review 2020-02-21
    • Dear bluecrab242020, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Ocean City and for taking the time to post review. Our Men & Women always strive to create some unforgettable memories that our guests can cherish, and we take pride in reading that you got to see our team deliver the best. Thank you again for your kind remarks, and we are eagerly looking forward to being your home again in the near future. Kind regards, The Men & Women of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Ocean City

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC