Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 311 reviews
Ranked #2 of 117 hotels in Ocean City
Traveler rating
Excellent
233
Very Good
45
Average
13
Poor
8
Terrible
12
Type of traveler
Business
17
Couples
93
Solo travel
13
Family
102
Friends getaway
21
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 311 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 311 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 311 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 311 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 311 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 311 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Book your stay here you won’t be disappointed Jenn will take good care of you! (Climber39256189115)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-14
  • Try for a room on the 5th floor... you can see both the Atlantic Ocean and the bay from up there. (Liza R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-02
  • Higher Floors offer views of the ocean from between the buildings across the street. (I7190VRjohns)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-21
  • I may have had better luck getting the lower rate honored if I hadn’t booked directly. Bring cleaning supplies. (OhSandyLyle)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-05
  • Additional parking on street if full (frankfaa)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Pat"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room was very clean. The hotel is in a good location. The front desk help was very friendly. We stayed here to visit family and it was a good central location. Breakfast could have been hotter, but we arrived on the later side. The coffee was not the best, but the Wawa is very close by. We were able to walk to a local pub, which was nice.

    • Jenice Burns, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review 2022-11-24
    • We are glad that you chose The Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City for your recent visit. Thank you for the positive review and for taking the time to recognize our hospitality. We are delighted that our Women & Men helped to make your visit memorable, as our goal is to provide an extraordinary stay. We will be certain to share your feedback with the team. Thank you once more for the gracious rating; we look forward to accommodating you again soon. Warm regards, The Women & Men of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, MD

  • "Even better than expected!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Superb customer service from Janice at the front desk! The staff during our stay were personable, friendly, accomodating and professional. Definite thumbs-up in cleanliness and ambience. Parking was a little weird but we had no issue finding availablity every time needed. The presidential suite was perfect for what I needed. My only regret is not taking a dip in the pool!

    • Frank Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review 2022-11-11
    • We are glad that you chose The Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City for your recent visit. Thank you for the positive review and for taking the time to recognize our hospitality. We are delighted that our Women & Men helped to make your visit memorable, as our goal is to provide an extraordinary stay. We will be certain to share your feedback with the team. Thank you once more for the gracious rating; we look forward to accommodating you again soon. Warm regards, The Women & Men of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, MD

  • "Excellent hotel. Perfect location for all your needs."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff was very friendly. The hotel is very clean with lots of amenities and plenty of on-site parking. Free continental breakfast is a plus! Hotel is in the perfect location within walking distance to everything. Highly recommend!

    • Frank Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review 2022-08-21
    • Dear pbpenguin70 We are glad that you chose The Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City for your recent visit. Thank you for the positive review and for taking the time to recognize our hospitality. We are delighted that our Women & Men helped to make your visit memorable, as our goal is to provide an extraordinary stay. We will be certain to share your feedback with the team. Thank you once more for the gracious rating; we look forward to accommodating you again soon. Warm regards, The Women & Men of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, MD

  • "Great time in Ocean City!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had a wonderful relaxing visit. We found restaurants near by and the beach was right down the street. The room was very clean and when we had an issue with the refrigerator it was instantly resolved.

    • Frank Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review 2022-08-08
    • Dear jhutch126595 Thank you so much for this wonderful review. What a delight to see that you had an incredible stay with us. It has been our constant endeavor to craft memorable vacation experiences for all our guests and we are glad that you experienced just that thanks to the dedication of our TEAM. We look forward to your next stay with us. Until then, take care. Warm regards, The Men & Women of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, MD.

  • "Great Hotel, Great Staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved our family stay. From the front desk Staff, to Free Parking, to Free Breakfast we enjoyed our time. Looking forward to going back next year. Very nice location, the beach was right across the street.

    • Frank Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review 2022-07-25
    • Dear tscott650733 Thank you so much for this wonderful review. What a delight to see that you had an incredible stay with us. It has been our constant endeavor to craft memorable vacation experiences for all our guests and we are glad that you experienced just that thanks to the dedication of our TEAM. We look forward to your next stay with us. Until then, take care. Warm regards, The Men & Women of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, MD.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC