Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 358 reviews
Ranked #50 of 192 hotels in Oklahoma City
Traveler rating
Excellent
177
Very Good
94
Average
33
Poor
28
Terrible
26
Type of traveler
Business
122
Couples
51
Solo travel
20
Family
113
Friends getaway
18
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 358 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 358 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 358 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 358 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 358 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 358 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I've stayed on all floors and enjoyed my stay (kelim866)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-17
  • the rooms with a jetted tub are worth it. (Holli D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-31
  • Rooms are good either side as the hotel is set back off the road. (Criss R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-21
  • the suites are sweet (482rochellem)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-21
  • Rooms are quieter than most hotels, Rooms higher up have less noise. (Zachthetravelplanner)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-05
    • Trip type:
  • It was a very nice hotel and everything was perfect very nice people and the price was affordable for the room I got so I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone I will defintely use them again

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "XXX"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-08
    • Trip type:
  • The motel was clean and neat, staff was superb and they served breakfast, to do so they had an employee prepare what you wanted to eat. The room was clean and neat, the bed was very comfortable. Check In and Out was very simple and easy.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • It was a great place to stay. Rooms were great and so was the staff! My reservation was got messed up online and when I arrived they had no problem fixing it. I would recommend anyone to stay and i will always stay here when i come into town!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Traveler00206550332, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK, responded to this review 2020-02-21
    • Thank you so much for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our newly renovated property. I will be sure to pass on your comments to my staff. It is always nice to be acknowledged for a job well done!

  • "very affordable & nice rooms"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-29
    • Trip type:
  • You can't beat the price and proximity to the airport! The room was very clean and accommodating. The staff was very nice- greeted us coming and leaving, and the housekeeping staff was very friendly & helpful.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Traveler00206550332, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK, responded to this review 2020-01-30
    • Dear kclark713691, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the housekeeping service provided and our friendly staff was very accommodating. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-22
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel is just minutes away from OKC airport. The staff provided us transportation from the rental car lot (when we dropped off our car) and to the airport even though we needed an earlier time than what was posted. They provided a limited, yet good, breakfast at 4:30 a.m. which we took advantage of. We were very pleased with our stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Traveler00206550332, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK, responded to this review 2020-01-30
    • Thank you so much for leaving your comments. It was our pleasure having you as our guest. Please come and visit again if you are ever in OkC.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC