Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 371 reviews
Ranked #50 of 193 hotels in Oklahoma City
Traveler rating
Excellent
185
Very Good
96
Average
33
Poor
29
Terrible
28
Type of traveler
Business
127
Couples
51
Solo travel
20
Family
114
Friends getaway
18
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 371 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 371 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 371 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 371 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 371 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 371 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Nice 2queens1Sofa suite for 5-member family (Tedcd)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-05
  • I've stayed on all floors and enjoyed my stay (kelim866)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-17
  • the rooms with a jetted tub are worth it. (Holli D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-31
  • Rooms are good either side as the hotel is set back off the road. (Criss R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-21
  • the suites are sweet (482rochellem)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My recent stay in Oklahoma city"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • My recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites in okc was a great stay. Clean rooms, good service & thankful hosts make my weekly stay comfortable with I have to be away for business. I would highly recommend staying here in one of their many suites or clean rooms. I stay weekly and I feel safe and appreciated. Close to the airport and 1-35, I-40 & 1-44. Give them a chance to impress you. I bet you’ll be impressed as I was.

  • "Quiet and comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice hotel. Spacious bathtub. Nice little suite with a separate living space. Bed was very comfortable. Close to stores not in the middle of traffic. Which was nice as were not from Oklahoma. Would definitely stay again in the future .

  • "Country Inn Review"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay was great, the rooms were comfortable and clean, beds were comfortable and Everything in the room worked just fine. It was a long stay for me, and being comfortable is important. I would recommend.

  • "Great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Was clean and always quiet had really friendly guest and employees. Maids always came for room service the employees were really friendly to my family and my children even loved the place they let my oldest daughter work as a game.

  • "Get together"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-30
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Facilities were great and staff was very helpful! We felt very secure with the equipment we stored in the meeting room. Staff often popped in to see if we needed anything to make our stay more memorable.

    • Nimesh patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK, responded to this review 2022-03-31
    • Thanks for writing a review and sharing your experience with everyone. We appreciate your stay with us. We will keep working hard to make you feel the same or better next time and every time. Home away from home!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC