TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 510 reviews 510 reviews
Ranked #72 of 186 hotels in Oklahoma City

Traveler rating

Excellent
164
Very Good
152
Average
85
Poor
48
Terrible
61

Type of traveler

Business
104
Couples
99
Solo travel
33
Family
206
Friends getaway
30

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I like a high floor with a view of the city, but all the views are pretty good (jansjourneys)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-20
  • Pick another hotel. (Jessmtz11)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-14
  • Avoid this place and go someplace else in the area; there are lots of hotels nearby (thomaswU3264ZC)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-19
  • Stay on lower floors, low water pressure the higher up your room is. (samwoodalljr)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-18
  • We had a view of the parking lot & vehicles, but was very well lit. (CM S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "great stay in OKC area"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • we love this hotel, this is the 3rd time we used this hotel, and it is always perfect, never have to worry about anything being wrong. we were going to stay at a different hotel the best western saddleback but when we went to check in there was an error with our reservation and they wouldnt even let us try to fix the issue, so we went back with our old faithful and didnt have any issues, and it was even closer for us to stay at the country inn & suites than to stay at the best western so it was perfect.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Nice place wirh whitlpool in room"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very nice place for a good price. Though breakfast is not great there is 7Eleven, Pandora Bread and other options nearby. I would stay here again if I happen to visit Oklahoma again. Especially liked the gym and the whirlpool

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent place to stay. You get a big room with microwave and mini-fridge, huge bathroom and good breakfast. The location is very good near the center. Nice staff. Great value for money. Highly recommended.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Friendly staff, good location, good breakfast, very clean rooms, and everything I needed for my two night stay. Any restaurant you would like to eat and get a drink of two was right down the street as well.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • swb75, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, OK, responded to this review 2019-08-05
    • Thank You for your response. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.

  • "Family trip"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • My family and I were traveling across the country to visit another family. We booked our hotel room so that we can rest up and continue on our journey. Customer service was greasy. Our room was clean and neat and the breakfast was good.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC