Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 546 reviews
Ranked #39 of 193 hotels in Oklahoma City
Traveler rating
Excellent
283
Very Good
122
Average
63
Poor
34
Terrible
44
Type of traveler
Business
103
Couples
80
Solo travel
32
Family
259
Friends getaway
29
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 546 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 546 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 546 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 546 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 546 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 546 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Hotel smells like a kennel. (U9276RImikeh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-09
  • If you do stay, parking is good , pool looked good but did not use. Very close to Mercy Hospital (Steve P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-06
  • ever room I've stayed in has been great! (Mary H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-10
  • The suites are nice! (Ambermalb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-06
  • every room I've stayed in here has been excellent. (Mary H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-21
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I was there cuz my husband had surgery very convenient close to the hospital I felt safe in the parking lot with coming in late The desk guy was very nice and it was a very nice room enjoyed the nite would recommend this hotel to everyone

    • Country Inn and Suites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK, responded to this review 2022-09-22
    • Sowens767628, Thank you for staying with us.

  • "Temporary home while family member in hospital"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Absolutely excellent place from beginning to end. Beautiful hotel, grounds, amenities and five star staff!!! I needed a hotel that was close to the hospital my father was in for 5 days. The pricing was great and worth every penny. The service I recieved during my stay made it an easy place to rest during a tense time.

    • Country Inn and Suites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK, responded to this review 2022-08-29
    • Thank you for staying with us and for letting us know how your stay went. We hope to see you again when you have lodging needs in the OKC area again.

  • "Wonderful optionwhil in OKC"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-12
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We've stayed at this property annually for at least 10 years when attending WCWS. Very low staff turnover, recognized by all staff upon arrival and throughout stay. Location is easy commute to ASA Hall of Fame stadium. Close to many restaurants and entertainment venues.

    • Country Inn and Suites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK, responded to this review 2022-06-13
    • Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again next year.

  • "Great rooms and friendly staff!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great also. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely be booking again when we are in Oklahoma. Great location also.

    • Country Inn and Suites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK, responded to this review 2022-06-11
    • Natoshadowning, Thank you for staying with us and for letting us know how we are doing. We are looking forward to having you back on your next trip into the OKC area.

  • "My daughter's 21st birthday"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • We booked for my daughter's 21st birthday other than there wS construction going on are stay was super nice. They went out of there way to make it great. I left my cell phone and the room they made sure I got it back.

    • Country Inn and Suites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK, responded to this review 2022-01-31
    • Thank you for staying with us and I am happy to hear that the staff was able to return your phone.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC