TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 535 reviews
Ranked #41 of 192 hotels in Oklahoma City
Traveler rating
Excellent
276
Very Good
122
Average
62
Poor
32
Terrible
43
Type of traveler
Business
102
Couples
80
Solo travel
32
Family
259
Friends getaway
29
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 535 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 535 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 535 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 535 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 535 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 535 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Hotel smells like a kennel. (U9276RImikeh)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-09
  • If you do stay, parking is good , pool looked good but did not use. Very close to Mercy Hospital (Steve P)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-06
  • ever room I've stayed in has been great! (Mary H)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-10
  • The suites are nice! (Ambermalb)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-06
  • every room I've stayed in here has been excellent. (Mary H)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Football tournament"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-10
    • Trip type:
  • This was a nice trip for the football team to travel and sleep in a nice, friendly, and clean environment. The staff was very friendly and gave positive vibes throughout our stay. The breakfast was delicious.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Covid-19 Family Retreat"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-24
    • Trip type:
  • Great stay, friendly staff Food staff was great. Covid-19 prevented all food service . But the staff was very great.?friendly and prepared things nicely always with a warm smile and a good morning. We enjoyed our stay, price could have been slightly cheaper, due to covid-19

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Sightseer49349294698, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK, responded to this review 2020-05-28
    • Dear DorinaL52, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Review"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-20
    • Trip type:
  • Great stay with you guys. Front desk was friendly and available. Had an issue with the tv but he fixed it right away. Shower had great water pressure, pool was nice and warm. We will return sooner than later.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Sightseer49349294698, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK, responded to this review 2020-05-21
    • Dear jclem377889, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Charles

  • "A time to revive"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Spouse in hospital. Just needed one nights rest and a shower. The young man that checked is in was amazing. Friendly, understanding of our need for rest. Genuinely kind person. Don’t remember his name but had a cool meaningful tattoo on his wrist. The kid that checked us out couldn’t wake up. Very young and dark headed.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Sightseer49349294698, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Dear Stephen J, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "AWESOME!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Young man at the front desk was very friendly and smiling when greeting. Rooms were spacious and clean. Price for room was very reasonable. This was my second time staying at the hotel. My family loved how spacious the two queen studio was.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Sightseer49349294698, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK, responded to this review 2020-01-06
    • Dear Lashan13, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC