Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 845 reviews
Ranked #8 of 45 hotels in Ontario
Traveler rating
Excellent
479
Very Good
199
Average
68
Poor
44
Terrible
55
Type of traveler
Business
262
Couples
130
Solo travel
47
Family
272
Friends getaway
60
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 845 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 845 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 845 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 845 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 845 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 845 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • rooms are so dirty ive stayed in 3 other rooms and wifi sucks in all the rooms horrible (twochengs)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-11
  • poolside views are the best (gvmorin75)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-12
  • Avoid rooms with faulty AC units. (JacobSM590)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-28
  • Choose another hotel (PROROB68)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-16
  • The 2 bed, queen bedroom, spacious, clean (Adventure0621)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice and clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Loved this place is very clean and that to me is everything,service is great too the food is good they have a variety of foods to choose from definitely will be booking again .Definitely recommend this place

  • "My weekend get away"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-11
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Hotel was conveniently near Ontario Airport and The Mills. Went to a concert nearby @ Toyota Arena. The restaurants and the movies we went to were all nearby as well. Everything worked out great! Will definitely book this hotel for my future visits to CA!!

  • "Family trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice , close to ontario mills mall, freeway, and other restaurants. The employees seems nice. The room is a little bit smaller than I thought, wish there’s more towels and toiletries. I love the bedding’s. the breakfast was good.

  • "Clean and friendly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-10
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I only stayed at this location for one night the staff members were very friendly and helpful the room was clean and spacious complementary breakfast in the morning was great I will definitely come back to this location

  • "Beyond wonderland 2022 stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-28
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Definitely was well worth it. Only 20 mins away and a lot of munchie spots to eat after. The hotel was super clean, and beds were very comfortable. The bathrooms were super clean and had plenty of things you needed for the time being. Front desk is always cool too.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC