Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 840 reviews
Ranked #9 of 45 hotels in Ontario
Traveler rating
Excellent
478
Very Good
198
Average
68
Poor
43
Terrible
53
Type of traveler
Business
262
Couples
130
Solo travel
47
Family
272
Friends getaway
60
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 840 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 840 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 840 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 840 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 840 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 840 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • rooms are so dirty ive stayed in 3 other rooms and wifi sucks in all the rooms horrible (twochengs)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-11
  • poolside views are the best (gvmorin75)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-12
  • Avoid rooms with faulty AC units. (JacobSM590)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-28
  • Choose another hotel (PROROB68)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-16
  • The 2 bed, queen bedroom, spacious, clean (Adventure0621)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Family trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice , close to ontario mills mall, freeway, and other restaurants. The employees seems nice. The room is a little bit smaller than I thought, wish there’s more towels and toiletries. I love the bedding’s. the breakfast was good.

  • "Clean and friendly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-10
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I only stayed at this location for one night the staff members were very friendly and helpful the room was clean and spacious complementary breakfast in the morning was great I will definitely come back to this location

  • "Beyond wonderland 2022 stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-28
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Definitely was well worth it. Only 20 mins away and a lot of munchie spots to eat after. The hotel was super clean, and beds were very comfortable. The bathrooms were super clean and had plenty of things you needed for the time being. Front desk is always cool too.

  • "Great location and breakfast"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-16
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We stayed at the Country Inn and Suites and were very satisfied. Room was clean, quiet, and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommend. Only issue we had was there wasn't a clock in the room and limited places to plug in phones/electronics.

  • "diverted flight"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • could not land in San Diego due to fog. Flight was diverted to Ontario. Complimentry night at this hotel. very nice. Was flown to San Diego next morning, Desk clerk had no problems with the comfirmation on my phone only. Great little side trip.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC