TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 804 reviews
Ranked #3 of 21 hotels in Orangeburg
Traveler rating
Excellent
358
Very Good
157
Average
100
Poor
88
Terrible
101
Type of traveler
Business
104
Couples
139
Solo travel
60
Family
385
Friends getaway
45
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 804 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 804 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 804 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 804 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 804 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 804 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t stay here (chicos257)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-17
  • Lot of trains (janelZ5925ZX)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-02
  • Book early (katrinasav)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-08
  • Skip this place altogether. (teresamL5482JX)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-08
  • Pay a pet fee at your own risk. (lacymarke)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "???"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay every week. I really like the location. It is pet friendly. They have a nice breakfast. Coffee all the time. Supplies if you forget something. Cookies, tea, lemonade. Staff very helpful. Parking is easy

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • KC P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orangeburg, SC, responded to this review 2020-10-13
    • Thank you so much for the kind review. It is good to know that the teams hard work is not going unnoticed. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay!

  • "Friendly nice staff"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-20
    • Trip type:
  • The staff wore masks or were behind plexiglass and all practiced social distancing. I stayed in one of the pet rooms, and the fee was surprisingly reasonable. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • KC P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orangeburg, SC, responded to this review 2020-10-05
    • Thank you so very much for this kind review. Look forward to your next stay with us!

  • "One night stay during travel."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-19
    • Trip type:
  • Staff at this facility were very friendly, courteous and accommodating. Suite was very clean. Complimentary breakfast was available and all foods were individually packaged and fresh. Dining area set up to allow for safe distancing.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • KC P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orangeburg, SC, responded to this review 2020-10-05
    • Thank you so very much for this kind review. Look forward to your next stay with us! We take the safety of our guest and staff alike very seriously. We will continue in our efforts to keep all safe.

  • "Very Comfortable"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-15
    • Trip type:
  • We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good. Food was wrap in baggies to prevent contamination. Plenty restaurants and fast foods in the area. Close to wherever you want to go.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Cathy Link-Page, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orangeburg, SC, responded to this review 2020-09-16
    • Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again in the future.

  • "Great place to stay on way to Florida We have stayed here many times. Staff are top notch and pets are made welcome"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-28
    • Trip type:
  • We have stayed here many times on our way to and from Florida. Pets are welcome and breakfasts are great . Convenient to other restaurants and gas.Receptionist Teeshe Aston’s went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable to n this trying time.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC