TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1472 reviews
Ranked #240 of 390 hotels in Orlando
Traveler rating
Excellent
508
Very Good
465
Average
243
Poor
139
Terrible
117
Type of traveler
Business
223
Couples
320
Solo travel
116
Family
627
Friends getaway
82
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1472 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1472 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1472 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1472 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1472 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1472 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Any room on the 4th floor "past" room 402 is a great view overlooking the parking lot and the entire area and lots of palm trees. (Cyrena P)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-22
  • Always check your room out first! (Pioneer65177646784)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-22
  • Ask for an updated room - some rooms are updated; some are not (LoriD2066)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-04
  • Airport shuttle limited times, slim pickings for breakfast (4THStooge)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-23
  • We were on the 6th floor. It was quiet. (Alaskans187)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Labor day weekend stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoyed my stay. It was a good location and very clean. Clerk was great and very helpful. I would reccomend to place for future visits. No hot breakfast due to Covid but they did supply a bag with apple, nuti grain bar and bottled water. The rate was good for the area. Close to shopping centers and eaterys. I really enjoyed my stay. the whirlpool was great and also the swimming pool. Only issue I had was having to wait for clerk to come back down stairs from assisting another guest to get change. I recommend a change machine in the laundry. I liked that they did have a atm on site.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Quite pleased"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great rooms!!! One of the best beds I've ever slept in. The staff is amazing, very friendly and accommodating. It is a very relaxing and comfortable Hotel room was very clean. I’m coming for a stay at your hotel again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
  • "Lovely stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • A very comfortable stay all around. Cookies and coffee made me feel welcome from the start. Friendly helpful staff, clean spacious rooms with lovely nature views. There is a gorgeous park just behind which has a disc golf course and walking paths to a lake. Everything you need within walking distance (food/shopping). The airport shuttle service was outstanding. Just called and was picked up within minutes. Overall an extremely pleasant stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Was good one night stay room was clean comfortable safe quiet"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • Location only 5 minutes north of airport Safe area Check in was efficient Room was clean Odor free and spacious MAtress was on the soft side for my liking Bathroom and towels clean Was comfortable going sock or shoe less in the room

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Good stay at the Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Orlando Airport"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. Good location near the Orlando Airport. Might hear a plane go over but it wasn't a problem..They also have a shuttle that will take you to the airport and back.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC