Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 1505 reviews
Ranked #278 of 381 hotels in Orlando
Traveler rating
Excellent
385
Very Good
471
Average
296
Poor
167
Terrible
186
Type of traveler
Business
144
Couples
310
Solo travel
63
Family
753
Friends getaway
112
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1505 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1505 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1505 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1505 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1505 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1505 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • They offer dairy free coffee creamers and a decent breakfast selection. (stephanied623)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-19
  • Run , don’t Walk! (JeanH124)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-14
  • Do not go the rooms are really really small (EstebanBurneo)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-30
  • This is a property sorely in need of just basic maintenance. And they did not refund second day I wouldn't be there. (jp2542)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-19
  • No Wifi service (joe14580)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-01-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "youngest son sean's birthday trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • the hotel was very clean i liked the setup of the room i would deffently book again brekfast was great everyday we were there my friends really enjoyed the vending machine of the fresh baked sandwitches

    • Amanda Szlabonyi, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando, FL, responded to this review 2022-06-15
    • Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your return.

  • "Great and right in the heart of the action"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is just off I-drive which means less traffic and for the better. Great hotel and fantastic staff. Parking is at a premium on weekends, but that's Orlando. A few minutes to the convention center or Universal. Can't beat it for the price. The hot vending machine is very handy.

    • Amanda Szlabonyi, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando, FL, responded to this review 2022-05-27
    • Thank you for the great review! We are very happy that you had a great stay and look forward to your return!

  • "Orlando stay great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great place to stay in Orlando close to everything and quiet at night. Reasonable rates rooms were quire large. We would recommend staying at this property Plenty of places for breakfast and dinner. We will stay there again

    • Amanda Szlabonyi, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando, FL, responded to this review 2022-04-12
    • Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and are recommending to stay again. We appreciate your business & wish you and yours a great day!

  • "Good Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I would stay again! Great location close to shops,malls, airport, Orlando disney and restaurants Very friendly and attentive staff - thank you for making my stay comfortable and enjoyable! Clean rooms I had an issue with the internet in my room the last couple of days if my stay but I was quickly given an option of a number of available rooms on the same floor and the internet worked wonderful in my new room Breakfast could have more variety of food but still decent

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • AmandaS6029, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-23
    • Thank you for the great review. We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you would stay with us again. I am sorry there was an issue with the internet but very pleased to know we were able to resolve the problem effectively. We look forward to your return.

  • "Convenient and Friendly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • I am a Radisson Rewards member, taking my 2 grands on their first big vacation experience. I knew they wanted to be near the Universal parks, but I wanted them to get a good night's rest and fill them up with breakfast before heading out in the morning. Our room was quiet and well appointed. We got the sleep we needed, and even made time for a quick swim one night. It was an excellent vacation.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • AmandaS6029, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Thank you for the great review of your vacation and our property. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you in the future.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC