Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 685 reviews
Ranked #12 of 29 hotels in Paducah
Traveler rating
Excellent
332
Very Good
174
Average
85
Poor
44
Terrible
50
Type of traveler
Business
70
Couples
136
Solo travel
39
Family
311
Friends getaway
45
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 685 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 685 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 685 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 685 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 685 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 685 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for rooms away from the highway (not a huge problem) (carlos P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-23
  • Avoid at all cost (Wander44502812452)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-04
  • Don’t just look At the picture look at the reviews (Tourist04687452567)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-30
  • The king suite was spacious and clean with many amenities included. (966jeannea)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-26
  • Choose the highest floor away from the stairs and elevator for less noise. (CruiseLuvr80)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great value. Clean, quiet"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was quite impressed with the staff, the facility and the cleanliness. I checked in late, but there were no glitches, and the front desk made sure I had everything I needed. She even texted me to make sure all was good with the room.

  • "Relaxing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Would highly recommend. Location is in quiet but still in the midst of town and access to everything. Staff was very friendly and the hotel is very clean and safe. Room was spacey enough for myself, my husband, and my son. Separate quarters for us

  • "Quality time"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very clean an comfortable lots very close to all the emenities necessary for a very enjoyable night out. Very friendly staff an relaxing atmosphere. The rooms are very clean and the bedding was very comfortable

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great friendly place."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-02
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I always stay here when I travel back and forth from Illinois to Alabama. This time, I got to see just how much they clean and sanitize the rooms. So that was nice to see. Due to covid they are not serving breakfast nor can you use the gym. Kinda bummed but I understand. The only thing is the bathrooms need updated. They are clean but you can tell they are outdated. Quiet place to stay. And I feel completely comfortable staying there alone.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Whitney Mason, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review 2020-10-05
    • Dear meldjohnston29, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are sorry to hear that you were bummed about our amenities. We wish things were different. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "GREAT STAY"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have a perfect stay while traveling. We were there to relax and everyone there made that possible. I have told many of my friends and family of our stay at the hotel already. Next time we are heading south we will certainly be going back and hoping to even get the same room. It was great.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Whitney M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Dear tlablanc, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. Thank you for the referrals to your family and friends, we certainly appreciate your patronage! We look forward to your next stay!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC