TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 571 reviews
Ranked #2 of 29 hotels in Page
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
399
Very Good
95
Average
33
Poor
21
Terrible
23
Type of traveler
Business
10
Couples
190
Solo travel
13
Family
149
Friends getaway
58
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 571 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 571 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 571 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 571 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 571 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 571 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The rooms with king beds had a lot of room to relax with a couch. We were on 3rd floor and it was very quiet. (MVR56)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-09
  • Free parking, close to the slot canyons, the Dam and plenty of other activities. Within walking distance to food and necessities. (dpmiss)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-24
  • Make sure to book tours with antelope canyon at least 2 months in advance or you won’t get in. (livelifewelll)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-18
  • Ask for a room facing the back for a nice view of the mountains. (greglie)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-31
  • All rooms are quiet. (DuffleBag2go)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-28
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoyed the visit to Arizona. The hotel made it comfortable for us to stay in. The staff, cleanliness and location made the visit an easy trip. Thank you for everything! I will be booking a reservation at Country Inn for my next visit.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Hotel Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this review 2020-09-30
    • Dear Nicole, Thanks for letting us know how satisfied you are with our services and amenities. It is very encouraging to hear your perspective of our hotel and we feel proud that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a nice experience. I am very happy to see that you liked the room features and location. We plan on adding more value to our services so that our guests receive the finest hospitality. I am sure you will recommend us to more of your friends and families. Thank you once again for your review and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

  • "satisfaction"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-28
    • Trip type:
  • hotel and staff were great, didn't use the pool but people seemed to enjoy it. Rooms were quiet and very comfortable. location was convenient for our purposes since we wanted to hike and see the scenery

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Burak YILDIZ, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this review 2020-09-29
    • Dear Hoen, Thank you for your kind review. Best Regards

  • "Lake Powell Trip"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-22
    • Trip type:
  • I like the location of the hotel. It is on the main road into and out of Page. But it is far enough away from the road that there is no traffic noise. There seems to be plenty of parking. I like the parking area for people with boats or trailers. I had a boat on this trip and had not issues parking. The rooms are very nice and the staff was so nice.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Burak YILDIZ, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this review 2020-09-22
    • Dear Donheslington, It was a plasure to have you here as well. Thank You for your valuable review. Best Regards

  • "Large quiet rooms"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-12
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed for 3 nights. Very quiet room, comfortable and spacious bathroom. Liked the refrigerator and microwave in the room as well. F Hotel staff were very polite and efficient, check in was fast and easy to get to the room.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Burak YILDIZ, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this review 2020-09-01
    • Thank You very much

  • "Just Sleeping"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-03
    • Trip type:
  • We spent one night on the property. It was very clean and appeared to be new even though it was 2 years old. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a great place for us to stay after driving through the middle of no where.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Burak YILDIZ, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this review 2020-09-01
    • Thank You

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC