Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 631 reviews
Ranked #2 of 29 hotels in Page
Traveler rating
Excellent
441
Very Good
102
Average
38
Poor
21
Terrible
29
Type of traveler
Business
10
Couples
203
Solo travel
13
Family
157
Friends getaway
62
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 631 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 631 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 631 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 631 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 631 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 631 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t bother ..even motel 6 has a better service than this place. No customer service, no one is to help you after you checked in (Linda T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-25
  • Ask for a room near the elevator if you don't like extremely long walks. Some hallways are very long. (cynlouhoo)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-14
  • Nothing to avoid. (Bonnie G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-26
  • Mountain view rooms offer better views but there are not many of them. (HH2801)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-25
  • We had a king suite for $115/night. (Sergio1954)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent hotel for our stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Very affordable nightly prices and great location. Horseshoe bend and Glenn Canyon overlook are less than 10 minutes away. The interiors of the hotel room seemed very brand new and the room was spacious. Would recommend this to anyone visiting Page.

    • Hotel Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this review 2022-11-23
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. Your kind words mean a great deal to us, and we are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your stay with us. We appreciate your recommendation of our hotel to others, and we hope that you will stay with us again in the future so that we may continue to meet your needs. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

  • "Great place for a getaway"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel was a great place to stay in Page. Close to everything you'd want to see and restaurants. Super clean and the room was very comfortable. The breakfast was typical free hotel breakfast. Parking was plentiful.

    • Hotel Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this review 2022-10-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our location to be convenient. We take pride in keeping our hotel clean and comfortable for our guests, and we're glad that showed in your stay. We hope you'll come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

  • "Fantastic hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Fantastic hotel. Spacious clean rooms, friendly & helpful staff, good breakfast, cozy communal seating areas including a fire-pit. Great facilities (pool, laundry, computers etc). Wouldn’t hesitate to go back.

    • Hotel Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this review 2022-10-04
    • Dear Guest, We are excited that your stay with us was so amazing! Our team endeavors to go above and beyond to ensure a great experience for our guests.We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

  • "Great Experience!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • We will definitely be staying at Country Inn & Suites in Page AZ again! Very clean, spacious and wonderful customer service. Breakfast was perfect. Close to everything we needed to access. Loved our experience!

    • Hotel Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this review 2022-07-12
    • Dear Guest, Thanks for your nice comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks again for your pleasant feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

  • "We felt like family"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • This place is really nice and updated. They have many amenities such as a pool, gym, free breakfast, and are centrally located in Page to shopping/food/things to do. Brock made us feel like family and was very hospitable. We would come back again and highly recommend!

    • Burak YILDIZ, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Dear Glennandjene, Thank You kindly

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC