Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 381 reviews
Ranked #22 of 61 hotels in Panama City Beach
Traveler rating
Excellent
164
Very Good
90
Average
52
Poor
37
Terrible
38
Type of traveler
Business
33
Couples
94
Solo travel
14
Family
153
Friends getaway
41
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 381 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 381 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 381 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 381 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 381 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 381 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • front facing with balcony (kswiss3133)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-09
  • good location, good service ,The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable (Melani T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-08-07
  • rooms at the back are quieter. (pennvyaj42)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-01-23
  • Get a room on the back side of the hotel for a nice country like view (bclarkfl)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-10-26
  • Room toward the front of hotel will have a better view. (SaraRock2017)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-10-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Beach or bust!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great location next to tons of food locations and attractions. Short drive to the beach. Bed was a bit uncomfortable, but I like a very soft bed. So it’s relative. Staff was top notch! Breakfast was fine and filling. The pool was clean and spacious, and the fitness room was a great addition.

  • "Impeccable customer service!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • We will be back! Very friendly, attentive, and helpful. From the front desk, housekeeping, and maintenance we had a wonderful time. Breakfast was changed daily and that was nice since we stayed for a long time!

  • "Awesome!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff was very nice and professional, Location was PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT! The pool looked inviting all though it was a bit cold to enjoy. Everything was clean and sanitary! Not beachfront but definitely in walking distance to beach access, definitely recommend! Proximity to Walmart, Zaxbys and the gas station was everything!!!!

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this review 2022-03-30
    • Hi wbates417933, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience with us. We are so encouraged to always do good for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about our convenient location, cleanliness, and our friendly staff. Your business and your recommendation is very important to us and we look forward to serving you again here at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL

  • "Hotel Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our family had a wonderful time at the hotel. The location was great and close to restaurants. The hotel was exceptionally clean and updated. The staff was warm and inviting. Loved the walk in shower and will definitely stay again.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this review 2021-12-08
    • Hi Ruth W, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! We are so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five-star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We look forward to seeing you and your family again!

  • "Awesome hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would recommend this hotel ! Very nice and clean! The staff was excellent and very professional! It’s very close to everything ! The best hotel we’ve stayed at in years by far the best! Check in and ck out was very easy ! Thanks for the hospitality!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this review 2020-08-27
    • Hi asmith696379, Thank you very much for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place. Thanks for rewarding our efforts in providing the best service to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC