TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 367 reviews 367 reviews
Ranked #23 of 56 hotels in Panama City Beach

Traveler rating

Excellent
152
Very Good
90
Average
51
Poor
37
Terrible
37

Type of traveler

Business
32
Couples
94
Solo travel
14
Family
148
Friends getaway
41

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • front facing with balcony (kswiss3133)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-09
  • good location, good service ,The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable (Melani T)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-08-07
  • rooms at the back are quieter. (pennvyaj42)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-01-23
  • Get a room on the back side of the hotel for a nice country like view (bclarkfl)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-10-26
  • Room toward the front of hotel will have a better view. (SaraRock2017)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-10-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-13
    • Trip type:
  • I would recommend this hotel ! Very nice and clean! The staff was excellent and very professional! It’s very close to everything ! The best hotel we’ve stayed at in years by far the best! Check in and ck out was very easy ! Thanks for the hospitality!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this review 2020-08-27
    • Hi asmith696379, Thank you very much for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place. Thanks for rewarding our efforts in providing the best service to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you soon.

  • "Best Vacation Ever"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • Country Inn & Suites made my vacation the best. Friendly staff. Awesome breakfast and clean and spacious room. Ein was at the front counter when I checked in. She is extremely nice. Crystal was my house keeper. The best ever.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this review 2020-03-03
    • Hi tr2friend, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

  • "Friendly staff"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-20
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I've stayed here for the last 3 years. Convenient to where I needed to be. Room Furniture is a little dated other than the beds which were excellent. Maybe a little pricey but not by much. Ruth who worked the front desk was super. She checked me in and out with a happy voice and a wonderful smile.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this review 2019-06-21
    • ronniek716 Your five star review is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed staying in our hotel. Thank you so much, waiting to serve you again!

  • "Business travel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-03-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel was located in a onvenient location And moderately priced. The staff was very friendly and very helpful! I stay here often with work and always enjoy my stay. I look forward to returning soon.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this review 2019-03-10
    • davidpV4154NF Thank you for sharing how you have enjoyed our friendly hospitality and accommodations. I am thrilled to know we have met your expectations and to know our location worked well for your plans. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again.

  • "Great place to stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-02-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We enjoyed our stay, the people were extremely nice and took good care of us. Our room was clean and was comfortable even with 6 people in the suite. I would’ve like for the room to be a little cheaper but I am a bargain shopper. We were a last minute reservation or we might have gotten a slightly better rate.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this review 2019-02-28
    • YelloQT Your five star review is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed staying in our hotel. Thank you so much for writing such a great compliment. Such kind of candid reviews always inspire us a lot. We will share your feedback with our staff members. Waiting to serve you again!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC