Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 335 reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Pella
Traveler rating
Excellent
196
Very Good
71
Average
32
Poor
26
Terrible
11
Type of traveler
Business
108
Couples
39
Solo travel
11
Family
137
Friends getaway
23
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 335 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 335 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 335 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 335 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 335 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 335 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • we were on 3rd floor, facing back of building. Was very quiet and nice. (HawkMom1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-10
  • anything away from the front entrance patios for a quiet night (coak61241)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-04
  • We were on the 2nd floor - at the top of the stairway - which was convenient to the coffee in the lobby. (LuckyLobsters)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-21
  • We stayed in suite 330 end of the hall with no neighbors (sanfranjoe)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-01
  • good location to area attractions (sunnydaystraveler)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Business at Pella Corp"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Check in before the evening shift. The staff is very welcoming and the fire place in the lobby is awesome.. It was 4 degrees when we checked in.. Verry cold. If you have an electric engine wormer, they have lots of outlets to plug into. The hotel is very clean and fresh. The rooms are nice and the bed was comfortable. Overall a great stay.

  • "Radisson, Pella"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • The rooms are clean, the staff are nice and I never have any issues when I stay. I probably stay at least once a month when I'm in town for business. It has always been a good experience and I would recommend this as a good place to stay.

  • "Lovely"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Really amazing stay 10 out of 10 great i loved it and would recommend to anyone that asked my family loved it and thought very highly of the room and entire building and the pool was very nice and breakfast was yummy!

  • "Clean, comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • The property was clean and updated. Our king suite was spacious and comfortable- perfect for a group; lots of open living space. The pool and hot tub are large and clean; our kids really enjoyed it. Breakfast had a good mix of cold items and a few hot- better than most free breakfasts. The front desk staff was very professional and kind. Would definitely return.

  • "Pellas friendliest!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-22
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very clean and spacious rooms; friendly and accommodating staff from check in to check out, awesome breakfast ; matched a local competitor rate; newer updates and facility! One of the nicest yet ! Highly recommended for those visiting the area

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC