Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 332 reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Pella
Traveler rating
Excellent
193
Very Good
71
Average
32
Poor
25
Terrible
11
Type of traveler
Business
106
Couples
39
Solo travel
11
Family
136
Friends getaway
23
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 332 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 332 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 332 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 332 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 332 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 332 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • we were on 3rd floor, facing back of building. Was very quiet and nice. (HawkMom1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-10
  • anything away from the front entrance patios for a quiet night (coak61241)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-04
  • We were on the 2nd floor - at the top of the stairway - which was convenient to the coffee in the lobby. (LuckyLobsters)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-21
  • We stayed in suite 330 end of the hall with no neighbors (sanfranjoe)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-01
  • good location to area attractions (sunnydaystraveler)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Lovely"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Really amazing stay 10 out of 10 great i loved it and would recommend to anyone that asked my family loved it and thought very highly of the room and entire building and the pool was very nice and breakfast was yummy!

  • "Clean, comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • The property was clean and updated. Our king suite was spacious and comfortable- perfect for a group; lots of open living space. The pool and hot tub are large and clean; our kids really enjoyed it. Breakfast had a good mix of cold items and a few hot- better than most free breakfasts. The front desk staff was very professional and kind. Would definitely return.

  • "Pellas friendliest!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-22
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very clean and spacious rooms; friendly and accommodating staff from check in to check out, awesome breakfast ; matched a local competitor rate; newer updates and facility! One of the nicest yet ! Highly recommended for those visiting the area

  • "Grandchildren Visit"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • My wife and I always enjoy staying at the Country Inn in Pella when we visit our daughter's family. The rates are reasonable and the rooms are always clean. If we have a problem or concern the staff is quick to help us out and make us feel comfortable. The breakfast food is better than at most hotels I have stayed at and free coffee is always available at the front desk.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Affordable & newly renovated"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed at this hotel during a trip to Central College. The property is currently under renovation. New rooms and decor are very nice, comfortable and clean. It is an affordable option close to the college that offers a continental breakfast. I will recommend this hotel to other family members who plan to visit. Great value!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC