TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 331 reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Pella
Traveler rating
Excellent
192
Very Good
71
Average
32
Poor
25
Terrible
11
Type of traveler
Business
105
Couples
39
Solo travel
11
Family
136
Friends getaway
23
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 331 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 331 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 331 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 331 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 331 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 331 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • we were on 3rd floor, facing back of building. Was very quiet and nice. (HawkMom1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-10
  • anything away from the front entrance patios for a quiet night (coak61241)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-04
  • We were on the 2nd floor - at the top of the stairway - which was convenient to the coffee in the lobby. (LuckyLobsters)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-21
  • We stayed in suite 330 end of the hall with no neighbors (sanfranjoe)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-01
  • good location to area attractions (sunnydaystraveler)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Grandchildren Visit"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-12
    • Trip type:
  • My wife and I always enjoy staying at the Country Inn in Pella when we visit our daughter's family. The rates are reasonable and the rooms are always clean. If we have a problem or concern the staff is quick to help us out and make us feel comfortable. The breakfast food is better than at most hotels I have stayed at and free coffee is always available at the front desk.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Affordable & newly renovated"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-30
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed at this hotel during a trip to Central College. The property is currently under renovation. New rooms and decor are very nice, comfortable and clean. It is an affordable option close to the college that offers a continental breakfast. I will recommend this hotel to other family members who plan to visit. Great value!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Very pleased"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • I thank you for everything and I am glad I have the right choice for my family and I staying in this Hotel. It was a great experience being a customer of Country Inn & Suites, I highly recommend it though

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Pella"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice place to stay. You could tell the owners take pride in their facilities. Easy to access. Large rooms. Friendly staff. Wish we could find more places like this around the county but sadly they are becoming extinct

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT ACCOMODATION"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I would definitely recommend staying here! The staff were friendly and very helpful. The customer service they provided was exceptional. I had no problems in my room or the service provided while I stayed for 3 weeks, at the executive suite.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC