Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 472 reviews
Ranked #17 of 69 hotels in Pensacola
Traveler rating
Excellent
225
Very Good
115
Average
52
Poor
37
Terrible
43
Type of traveler
Business
78
Couples
75
Solo travel
22
Family
228
Friends getaway
25
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 472 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 472 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 472 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 472 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 472 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 472 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • i stayed in 308. no noise issues. freeway is not far away but hotel seemed very well insulated and quiet (gk10002000)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-19
  • Choose 2nd floor and higher... (778Susan)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-21
  • The two queen room is nice and has room for an air mattress if needed. (Ken O)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-30
  • We had two queen beds in our room and it seemed like plenty of space for two grandkids and ourselves. (07Michael007)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-13
  • Bring your own lock since the staff may not lock your room door (B K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome & clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We traveled from Jacksonville for a concert & this hotel ended up being so clean& big and so nice. We were on the first floor & usually I hate the first floor but this was just awesome having our car right out the side door & the the breakfast area was didn’t around the corner. It was perfect.

  • "Very Nice Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • My room was exceptionally clean. I felt very comfortable. There were plenty of security cameras around, so I felt very safe! Breakfast was breakfast...the norm for a hotel of this caliber. I will certainly book again at this hotel.

    • Mihir Talsania, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review 2022-05-30
    • "Thank you" for your business, appreciation and excellent rating. Best Wishes..

  • "Pensacola"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a good hotel to stay at. I 10 is right there, cracker barrel is next door, They have renovated the interior and exterior. The rooms seem to be cleaner with the tile flooring. The hotel is quiet, close to the interstate but far enough not to hear it

  • "excellent staff and treatment"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Middle of the winter, had a great time with proper management and great service. The day crew seems very confident and knowledgeable about the local happenings. I will be back for the same type and time of trip!

    • Country Inn Staff, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review 2022-01-07
    • Dear valued guest, Wow, we can't thank you enough for your amazing review! Here at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, we care deeply about each and every guest, and we're thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay. We're so grateful to learn about your unforgettable experience with us; please come back soon for another pleasant visit. Sincerely, Management

  • "very nice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Pros - Almost everything. Extremely nice staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, good indoor heated pool. Con - slow internet The staff went above and beyond to ensure our comfortable stay. Good food options around the hotel too.

    • Country Inn Staff, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review 2022-01-07
    • Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay! Our team truly appreciates your positive feedback. We take great pride in always providing the best quality of service, and I will make sure to congratulate all of our departments on the wonderful job. Cleanliness is one of our highest priorities, we feel that if you couple this with great customer service you have a winning combination. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC