TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 542 reviews 542 reviews
Ranked #3 of 25 hotels in Peoria

Traveler rating

Excellent
300
Very Good
134
Average
59
Poor
30
Terrible
20

Type of traveler

Business
146
Couples
66
Solo travel
21
Family
242
Friends getaway
44

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We stayed on the 3rd floor and didn't even know anyone else was staying there even though they were very busy (67pace)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-17
  • Choose a room away from the semi trucks (Paperlessociety)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-26
  • There is an elevator. There are 3 levels. (Jeanette W)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-22
  • Read reviews! I'm sorry that I didn't! (Kim P)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-27
  • Smell sheets before you move in! (umbrella100)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Staycation hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-25
    • Trip type:
  • We wanted to have a little break since we both have been working through all of this craziness that is COVID-19. This is one hotel that wr knew we could get a whirlpool room and luckily had their pool open. We were very satisfied with the service we received and the room was amazing. For people out of town this location is close to shopping, ATM, restaurants, grocery stores, and gyms. Definitely recommend.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nicole M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL, responded to this review 2020-06-29
    • Thank you so much for your review! We are THRILLED to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! We sure appreciate your kind words! Take care, Country Inn & Suites Staff

  • "1 great hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-03
    • Trip type:
  • It was a great stay even during the corona virus,, the staff were great,, very helpful.. the room was very comfortable,, and I enjoyed how nice and friendly the staff were to my family and I..plan on staying at this hotel again..

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nicole M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL, responded to this review 2020-06-29
    • Thank you for choosing our hotel during your trip to Peoria! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to our area! Take care! Country Inn & Suites Peoria IL Team

  • "Great place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • The rooms are clean rooms. The pillows are comfy. The staff was kind. They had a nice selection of breakfast items and it was still well stocked even though it was almost time for it to end. They didn't run out of anything and the danishes were fresh. Pool and Gym are available but we did not use either one. Nice lobby area if you need a place to sit and talk. We will stay there again when visiting family in the area.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nicole M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I am excited to share your review with my team as they work so hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful stay. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Nicole Wright General Manager

  • "Would definitely stay here again!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-29
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was great - both at the front desk, and in the breakfast area. Sue and Rachel were very attentive to us during the wonderful breakfast we had, which we appreciated very much. They had bacon! YAY! The room was clean and the beds were comfy. People in the room next to us were noisy, but we barely heard them in our room, only in the hall. We would definitely stay again!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nicole M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Thank you so much for sharing about your stay at Country Inn & Suites! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us! I will be sure to pass on your kind words to all the staff and give a big shout out to Sue and Rachel for being mentioned by name!! They really do make some great bacon! We are excited to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Peoria, IL! Sincerely, Nicole Wright General Manager

  • "1st time visit"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • i was in town for business and was very pleased with this hotel and in fact have already booked the same hotel for my next trip there. Staff were all friendly and the room was clean and cozy I am not much of a breakfast person so i only grabbed some coffee and yogurt but both were good :)

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jessica E, Sales Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Goulart14, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our property! We will be sure to let our entire staff know of your kind words and recognize them all for a job well done. We look forward to your next stay with us at Country Inn and Suites Peoria North!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC