Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 562 reviews
Ranked #3 of 26 hotels in Peoria
Traveler rating
Excellent
305
Very Good
137
Average
60
Poor
38
Terrible
22
Type of traveler
Business
148
Couples
67
Solo travel
21
Family
245
Friends getaway
45
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 562 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 562 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 562 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 562 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 562 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 562 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • They have the potential to do better (Susanna M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-14
  • We stayed on the 3rd floor and didn't even know anyone else was staying there even though they were very busy (67pace)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-17
  • Choose a room away from the semi trucks (Paperlessociety)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-26
  • There is an elevator. There are 3 levels. (Jeanette W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-22
  • Read reviews! I'm sorry that I didn't! (Kim P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was perfect, no complaints. Breakfast was yummy, well stocked. Kids loved pool. Check in and out easy no wait. Staff very friendly. Easy access to freeway and shopping areas. Enjoyed our stay.

  • "Cute Little Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The entrance is decorated super cute with a sitting area in front of a fireplace. It was easy to find check-in and the whole process was easy. Clean room and decent internet. I like that there is a mini-fridge and microwave in the room. The jetted tub was a little difficult to figure out at first (have to turn a switch and a knob on the wall across from the tub before jets would work) but we figured it out without having to bother the front desk attendant. Overall, lovely stay and we thoroughly enjoyed.

  • "Do you want to feel like family?"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Warm and friendly staff. Staff members were happy to talk. They made us feel like we were friends. Rooms were comfortable and clean. We used the pool with our friends children. It was below zero outside, so having somewhere four teenage children could enjoy themselves was a delight.

    • Nicole Murphy, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL, responded to this review 2022-02-09
    • Thank you so much for your review!! We are thrilled to hear you had an enjoyable stay and felt like family! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the area! Take care! Nicole Wright

  • "Staycation hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We wanted to have a little break since we both have been working through all of this craziness that is COVID-19. This is one hotel that wr knew we could get a whirlpool room and luckily had their pool open. We were very satisfied with the service we received and the room was amazing. For people out of town this location is close to shopping, ATM, restaurants, grocery stores, and gyms. Definitely recommend.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nicole M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL, responded to this review 2020-06-29
    • Thank you so much for your review! We are THRILLED to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! We sure appreciate your kind words! Take care, Country Inn & Suites Staff

  • "1 great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a great stay even during the corona virus,, the staff were great,, very helpful.. the room was very comfortable,, and I enjoyed how nice and friendly the staff were to my family and I..plan on staying at this hotel again..

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nicole M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL, responded to this review 2020-06-29
    • Thank you for choosing our hotel during your trip to Peoria! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to our area! Take care! Country Inn & Suites Peoria IL Team

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC