TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 606 reviews 606 reviews
Ranked #3 of 22 hotels in Petersburg
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

Excellent
232
Very Good
148
Average
85
Poor
63
Terrible
78

Type of traveler

Business
81
Couples
98
Solo travel
47
Family
315
Friends getaway
25

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay here (Ana C)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-31
  • If you advertise a buffet breakfast, follow through on it (Tom H)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-22
  • Ask to see the room before committing. (sjbobel)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-07
  • Thoroughly suggest a suite. It's so nice not to have to sit on the bed to watch TV. (FutureFormerFatGirl)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-18
  • Fresh modern furnishings and features. Silent AC and no road noise. We had a king suite and it was wonderful. (btouro)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-06-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Satified person"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-19
    • Trip type:
  • Great place to relax on your trip also quiet for a peace of mine.The staff was outstanding with their service, friendliness and great conversations. All around great place to rest your head away from home.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina Feury, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Petersburg, VA, responded to this review 2020-09-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to give a review. Your feedback is always appreciated!

  • "Convenient and comfy"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-19
    • Trip type:
  • very convenient location with just enough around to suit all needs without being cluttered and cramped in a big city environment. Staff was friendly and helpful and I will definitely stay here again .

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cx_peva, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Petersburg, VA, responded to this review 2020-05-27
    • Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

  • "Jacckie"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great !! was very nice and relaxing ! i engoyed it while i was in town !!! i would reccoment it to others , very nice people ! thanks so much for a good stay !1 it was good ! yes yes yes ! no problems at all

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cx_peva, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Petersburg, VA, responded to this review 2020-05-27
    • Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

  • "Excellent choice"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Room was very clean and hotel was nice and quiet staff was very nice and professional I had initially booked a double wit queen beds when I got there they were sold out so she upgraded me to a suite for the same price as the double. My stay was very pleasant

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cx_peva, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Petersburg, VA, responded to this review 2020-05-02
    • Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

  • "Country inn"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay at the country inn was great. The employees there were very helpful they provided me with everything I needed for a comfortable stay. I overall had an awesome experience and would recommend this hotel to anybody

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cx_peva, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Petersburg, VA, responded to this review 2020-04-11
    • We want to thank you for choosing our hotel during your travels. Your feedback is always appreciated.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC