Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 654 reviews
Ranked #4 of 24 hotels in Petersburg
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
258
Very Good
155
Average
92
Poor
67
Terrible
82
Type of traveler
Business
89
Couples
102
Solo travel
48
Family
318
Friends getaway
25
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 654 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 654 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 654 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 654 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 654 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 654 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • quite peaceful and clean (demetriajones)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-24
  • Use Tripadvisor as a tool (dadof3Atlanta)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-15
  • I wouldn't bring my family to this hotel. (673aprilb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-24
  • Don’t come here if you have your heart set on a hot breakfast. You may not get it. (goldenlover2006)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-05
  • Do not stay here (Ana C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-30
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Easy access from I95 to Petersburg and surrounding areas. We liked the suite set up and breakfast selections. The front desk staff were all nice and very friendly. All staff were friendly and helpful!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina Feury, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Petersburg, VA, responded to this review 2022-11-02
    • Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your travels. Your feedback is always appreciated!

  • "Wedding stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I just wanted to let you know of the most pleasant greeting we had at the hotel. Shala was working the front desk, and although we arrived a little early was able to allow us the time to change in our in preparation to the wedding we were invited to. Shala was so pleasant to deal with... extraordinary personality!! She even greeted us the next morning, asking how our time was. What a pleasant woman. If this was a gauge of your staff... A+++ Thank You.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina Feury, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Petersburg, VA, responded to this review 2022-09-21
    • Thank you for staying with us. Happy to see by the score you had a great stay. Your feedback is always appreciated!

  • "Great hotel!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very nice hotel. Quiet and clean updated room. Room was large, nice big bathroom with large soft towels. Checking in and out was fast and easy. Breakfast buffet looked good. Will stay here again when traveling.

    • Tina Feury, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Petersburg, VA, responded to this review 2022-05-01
    • Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

  • "Comfy and clean."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was clean and comfy. The staff was very caring and professional. I felt safe during my 2 day stay. At first I was only going to stay 1 night but I asked to book another night because I loved it.

    • Tina Feury, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Petersburg, VA, responded to this review 2022-04-17
    • Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

  • "Awesome Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay was amazingly wonderful! I felt comfortable. Staff treated me well also. I’ll be back guaranteed soon. The property was well kept and clean. The housekeeping does an awesome job of keeping your room clean, yet respecting your personal items.

    • Tina Feury, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Petersburg, VA, responded to this review 2022-04-01
    • Thank you for staying with us. Happy to hear you had a great stay. Look forward to your next visit.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC