Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 658 reviews
Ranked #54 of 187 hotels in Phoenix
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
286
Very Good
194
Average
81
Poor
48
Terrible
49
Type of traveler
Business
127
Couples
169
Solo travel
54
Family
207
Friends getaway
46
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 658 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 658 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 658 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 658 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 658 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 658 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There are no good rooms! (CaraSue2014)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-10
  • Don't stay here (VacationGuru21)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-17
  • Bring your bathing suit And have a relaxing stay (Traveler2012abc)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-07
  • Check the bed before you unpack if you don't want to be stiff and soar the next day. If you are a light sleeper ask for a quiet room. Be prepared to swim in green filmy water. (Laura W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-05
  • It does not exist here. (HappySoulTravels)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Enjoy my stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-04
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I really enjoy myself I have no problem front desk helped went above and beyond what they needed to do if I have to stay Next year I will have no problem with getting reservations at this wonderful establishment

  • "Clean well kept"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very friendly courteous front desk operator although busy she was able to take care of everyone in the lobby while maintaining polite disposition rooms very well maintained and clean This location is close to airport and has complimentary breakfast The staff is friendly and organized

  • "Last minute"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • We showed up at midnight and we were frazzled. I wish I'd ask the clerk's name, but it was the night of July 1/ morning of July 2, and she was so helpful and patient with us. I'd booked a room through a travel website and it hadn't come through. She was able to still book two rooms for us, and we got a few hours sleep in a very comfy bed before having to return to the airport 5 hours later. Thank you again, and I wish I'd asked your name so that I could give you a better thanks!

  • "STAYCATION"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Been there before, they helped walk my dog when I was at work. My husband was on crutches and it was hard for him to walk him. Needed a couple of days away from home. They were wonderful the first time and great this time.

  • "Golf vacation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Good location. Clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Good value. Very good breakfast for a hotel. Shuttles to/from airport are available but we did not use. Good restaurants close by. Great breakfast at Harlow's Cafe. Although further away: great dinner at: T-Bone Steakhouse and Cocina Madrigal, Gertrude's at the Desert and Botanical Gardens, great lunch at Tonto's in Cave Creek.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC