Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 246 reviews
Ranked #63 of 96 hotels in Pigeon Forge
Traveler rating
Excellent
88
Very Good
45
Average
34
Poor
33
Terrible
46
Type of traveler
Business
8
Couples
72
Solo travel
3
Family
108
Friends getaway
8
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 246 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 246 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 246 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 246 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 246 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 246 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Place them in a room they reserved and paid for. Acknowledge and compensate your mistakes. (200chastityb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-22
  • Abundant parking, very close to Dollywood and The Island. (DH99to31)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-15
  • The elevators are slow. (nathant8)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-10
  • We had a room that faced the highway, I think the room on the other side would be quieter. (Bhsach)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-05
  • Get a room overlooking the Pigeon River!! They have balconies. I like low floor so I can use stairs (IslandTravelGirl)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay with the family!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-05
    • Trip type:
  • We were able to check in early with no issues. The room was clean and comfortable. The indoor pool was fantastic. My kids didn't want to leave. Great pancake house next door. Great proximity to stores.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pigeon Forge South, TN, responded to this review 2020-10-08
    • alijohnson300, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! I’m especially glad that your kids enjoyed the swimming pool and found your visit to be a comfortable and pleasant experience. We look forward to serving you again!

  • "Family Reunion"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • Everyone was so polite and welcoming. The renovations are going to be so nice when completed. We enjoyed the fire pit at night. We love Pigeon Forge and truly enjoyed our stay. We will stay again on our next visit.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pigeon Forge South, TN, responded to this review 2020-09-15
    • Hi 398office, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pigeon Forge South, TN. Thank you for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel comfortable and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. We look forward to the next! Have a great day ahead.

  • "Beware of Bonita at the front desk"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-19
    • Trip type:
  • The property is extremely nice very clean I didn't have a problem with the property, however checking in and getting the type of room I booked was a night mare and I never got what I booked my request was not even taken into consideration even after corporate called Bonita If you are going to this hotel either check in before 3 PM or after 11 PM Bonita is the front desk clerk during those hours and she will argue with you on your room type or pretty much anything else she is the worst person I have ever dealt with.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pigeon Forge South, TN, responded to this review 2020-02-19
    • Connie S, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our staff. Please give us time to investigate the matter of your concern so we can do appropriate actions. Your comments have been addressed to Bonita and we hope to see you again, soon.

  • "Great Place!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wonderful staff and a great place to stay, clean and easy accessible. The room was very clean the bed was comfortable and it was easy to park well lit area and beautiful view of the river. The breakfast was out standing, I travel a lot for work and this was one of the best stays I have had.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pigeon Forge South, TN, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Hi wilsonjr3, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pigeon Forge South, TN hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast as well; and we are looking forward to your next visit to the area!

  • "Newly renovated"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very nice for the price. Clean room with a view of river very spacious. Enjoyed the breakfast selection. All staff were very nice. eI Wewas not expecting the hotel to be so quite.Thank you so much. We enjoyed our trip.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pigeon Forge South, TN, responded to this review 2020-02-01
    • abenso297990, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC