Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 481 reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Pinellas Park
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
200
Very Good
128
Average
64
Poor
42
Terrible
47
Type of traveler
Business
91
Couples
97
Solo travel
33
Family
197
Friends getaway
21
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 481 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 481 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 481 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 481 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 481 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 481 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Unless their are major changes avoid this hotel. (Travel32379779744)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-02
  • Don’t rely on anything not in writing (10140A3)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-04
  • I wouldn't stay here (Teresa L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-26
  • Stayed the fourth floor, but I am sure other floors are much the same. (John T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-13
  • Rooms away from main road. (adamparks)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent service even though they were short staffed. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was amazing. Cuddles to all of the staff. We did not use the pool. Enjoyed the area. Check in and out went very smoothly. Room was quiet and we all got a good nights sleep.

    • Kunj Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2022-03-31
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Awesome hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Tons of hotels in Florida especially on this coast. I will for sure be back! 10/10 cleanliness, customer service etc.! Customer service and attitude are very important and the lady at the front has great scores from me in both <3

    • Kunj Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2022-03-15
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Nice Clean Relaxation Get away"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Love the Hotel. Everyone was friendly. Love the location it wasn't to far from the beach, there we're plenty of food stops in the area, an also shopping center just down the street. I would recommend this Hotel stay to everyone. Enjoyed my stay!!!!!And will be booking again very soon!!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Kunj Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Romantic getaway"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Best sleep ever, bed was so comfortable, hot tub made the night. Resturants was near by, Walmart cross the street! Clearwater is not far and Tarpon Springs (best food ever) nice souvenirs for kids. St Pete was very beautiful.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-03-24
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Another happy customer"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall very happy with stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Their breakfast is the best I've had in hotels. We stayed 4 nights so it wasn't a fluke. They really do have a great breakfast. Don't forget to try the cookies right inside the front door to the left.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC