TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 477 reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Pinellas Park
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
197
Very Good
128
Average
63
Poor
42
Terrible
47
Type of traveler
Business
91
Couples
96
Solo travel
33
Family
196
Friends getaway
21
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 477 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 477 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 477 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 477 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 477 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 477 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Unless their are major changes avoid this hotel. (Travel32379779744)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-02
  • Don’t rely on anything not in writing (10140A3)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-04
  • I wouldn't stay here (Teresa L)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-26
  • Stayed the fourth floor, but I am sure other floors are much the same. (John T)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-13
  • Rooms away from main road. (adamparks)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice Clean Relaxation Get away"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-07
    • Trip type:
  • Love the Hotel. Everyone was friendly. Love the location it wasn't to far from the beach, there we're plenty of food stops in the area, an also shopping center just down the street. I would recommend this Hotel stay to everyone. Enjoyed my stay!!!!!And will be booking again very soon!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Kunj Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Romantic getaway"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • Best sleep ever, bed was so comfortable, hot tub made the night. Resturants was near by, Walmart cross the street! Clearwater is not far and Tarpon Springs (best food ever) nice souvenirs for kids. St Pete was very beautiful.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-03-24
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Another happy customer"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall very happy with stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Their breakfast is the best I've had in hotels. We stayed 4 nights so it wasn't a fluke. They really do have a great breakfast. Don't forget to try the cookies right inside the front door to the left.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great staff great value"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • Great hotel with clean accommodations and a very friendly and welcoming staff. Close proximity to everything. Breakfast choices were abundant from hot items to grab and go for guests in a hurry. Very pleased overall I would recommend this hotel.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-20
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Leisure"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A clean and comfortable room with friendly and professional. A suite with a King size bed and living area made our stay that much more comfortable. Nice hot breakfast choices along with variety of coffees and teas.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-01-24
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC