Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 669 reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pineville
Traveler rating
Excellent
537
Very Good
87
Average
16
Poor
16
Terrible
13
Type of traveler
Business
264
Couples
34
Solo travel
27
Family
263
Friends getaway
53
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 669 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 669 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 669 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 669 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 669 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 669 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If it is important to you- check if pool is in service. (Relax07238478584)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-26
  • I was on the 3rd floor and I was completely satisfied being there.. They do have an elevator,, so being on the 3rd floor was not a problem (X3974NUdavidh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-02
  • Clean it up. Depreciation can be claimed on new assets (Doogie07102)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-31
  • We asked for and received a room on the first floor. (drmommca)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-27
  • 2nd Floor - can walk up the stairs and not wait for the elevator every time... (HappyH535)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "BEST SLEEP IN PINEVILLE"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • GREAT ROOMS AND PRICE.. We love the hotel, we've been coming in July 4th for the past 18-19 years my dad usually reserve 3 rooms, this is the first year we rented rooms separately . But truly enjoy ourselves, every thing is nice and clean.. the only thing , I think the carpet needs to be updated.

  • "Very welcoming."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • You will get true Louisiana hospitality at this location. The front desk evening staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast attendant was very accommodating and seemed liked he really cared about doing a good job and making the guest's breakfast experience a a good one.

  • "Great Hotel Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice hotel with great amenities. I’ve stayed here several times with my daughter and will stay again if I’m in this area for any reason. The hotel breakfast is excellent - always hot foods and very clean tables.

  • "Pine villle"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great staff and comfortable clean beds ! If your looking for safety good area with easy access to shopping gas , variety of foods . I especially like that breakfast is back including waffles and eggs ! The man that runs the am meal deserves a raise he goes above and beyond making sure all have what they need !

  • "Friendly Staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very quiet. Staff very nice and helpful. No issues to speak of. Would definitely come back again to visit my family in the area. Always have heard very nice things about Country Inn and Suites. They have definitely lived up to rhe standards.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC