TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 691 reviews 691 reviews
Ranked #1 of 9 hotels in Plymouth

Traveler rating

Excellent
336
Very Good
193
Average
91
Poor
45
Terrible
26

Type of traveler

Business
227
Couples
100
Solo travel
35
Family
265
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this place especially with a family (709glenne)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-06
  • We were on the parking lot side so fairly quiet. Windows open for fresh air which is needed because the room smelled. (825dianev)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-21
  • Room 216 is on the second level, not far from the elevator. Not noisy on a Sunday night. (Cathy C)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-03
  • Do not stay here (Tulips212cowboy)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-18
  • Further away from the elevators would likely be more quiet--we had very noisy neighbors early morning and late evening. (Kim R)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "romantic stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-11
    • Trip type:
  • the check in was very generous and even gave is the specific room we wanted. Although we missed breakfast we were pleased that the pool had just opened and we could use the weight room. We had a beautiful, cozy room that was spacious and clean.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Drew Lynch, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Thank you bluskies1821 for taking the time to write a review of our hotel ere on TripAdvisor. I am glad the staff was able to accommodate your room request. I am glad to hear you were able to take advantage of the pool and fitness room as well. We look forward to welcoming you back again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager

  • "GREAT PLACE TO STAY"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Limited activity and breakfast, due to COVID-19, but SAFE and a great place to stay. This place is clean and reasonable price. Restaurant attached has limited, but still available outside seating for dining. Well worth the stay here.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Drew Lynch, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Thanks for the feedback Troyvink. I am happy to hear you felt safe at the hotel with the precautions that we put in place. It is a tough time during Covid to keep our operations running as seamlessly as we can, and I am glad that you felt that. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager

  • "Great hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-29
    • Trip type:
  • The Country Inn and Suites was very clean and quiet. We were greeted promptly when we entered the hotel. The staff was professional and friendly. The rooms were updated and comfortable. The bathroom was well stocked with toiletries and towels.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • 1DrewL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review 2020-06-30
    • Thank you Destination181545 for taking time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. I am glad to hear the staff took good care of you. We are happy you enjoyed yourself and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew lynch General Manager

  • "Very nice place to stay."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Large rooms. Nice, comfy beds and great location. The hot tub was nice and open until midnight. I have stayed in Minneapolis many times for a week each time and I always choose this place to stay. It’s my home away from home.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 1DrewL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review 2020-03-02
    • Thank you james26ohd for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you continuing to choose our hotel every time you come back to Minneapolis. We could ask for no higher praise. We look forward to welcoming you back again when your travels bring us back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager

  • "A nice birthday"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • My wife and I stayed the night as we were out celebrating my 49th birthday. The bed was comfortable,probably the most comfortable room I have been in for a while. I will suggest this hotel to my friends and family

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 1DrewL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Thank you Adam F for taking time to write a review of our hotel. I am happy the room was comfortable for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC