Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 726 reviews
Ranked #1 of 9 hotels in Plymouth
Traveler rating
Excellent
345
Very Good
199
Average
96
Poor
51
Terrible
35
Type of traveler
Business
233
Couples
102
Solo travel
36
Family
265
Friends getaway
38
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 726 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 726 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 726 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 726 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 726 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 726 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a different hotel. (Q3638JEmichaelm)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-21
  • Do NOT stay here unless you personally inspect the room before booking! (Shari G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-18
  • Avoid this place especially with a family (709glenne)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-06
  • We were on the parking lot side so fairly quiet. Windows open for fresh air which is needed because the room smelled. (825dianev)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-21
  • Room 216 is on the second level, not far from the elevator. Not noisy on a Sunday night. (Cathy C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent visit"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-24
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Service and staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and very nicely appointed. Hotel was quiet and bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area. Thank you!

  • "Very nice place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • My wife and I arrived extremely late (2:30am) because of a flight and car rental delay. We were amazed to see two smiling faces at the counter eager to check us in. A clean, well appointed room and a very good breakfast added to a pleasant stay. We'll stay here again on our next visit.

  • "Superb customer service!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent customer service right from the start at check-in until we left! Breakfast had many options! Rooms were spacious and comfortable! Will definitely be staying again and again! The pools and hot tubs were very clean!

  • "one of the best hotel stays"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-21
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Only a couple mile walk from Ridgedale Mall, located next to the fine dining restaurant of Grizzlies, housed within a lobby with a roaring fire, great early morning free breakfasts, next to a workable computer station, run by well education and kind-hearted desk clerk staff. I did not try out the pool, whirlpool or fitness center, but the rooms had a writing desk in them and a choice of channels on the flat screen television. Would I stay at the Plymouth Radisson again? Yes, if I needed to. In a heart beat.

  • "Very relaxing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a great family weekend: The hotel was well taffeta and very pleasant. We will do another stay cation again at this location. It is nice to have a restaurant attached to the hotel so we did not have to bundle up for dinner.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC