TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1099 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Port Orange
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
926
Very Good
113
Average
32
Poor
9
Terrible
19
Type of traveler
Business
160
Couples
257
Solo travel
61
Family
484
Friends getaway
76
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1099 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1099 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1099 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1099 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1099 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1099 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 419 had a sitting room and faced the courtyard. (BXgal1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-18
  • I was on the second floor at the top of the stairs and had no noise issues. (Donna B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-12-08
  • We had a nice king bed room on 4th floor (faithjr11)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-20
  • I always ask for a room away from elevators if possible. (cynthia r)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-12
  • Call and ask if the wifi is working before you book. It was important to me. (Rits2211)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice Hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-30
    • Trip type:
  • My husband and I stayed at the County Inn because we were visiting family in New Smyrna Beach and we were very satisfied with this hotel. We will stay here again when we come back to visit family. The hotel is very clean and very convenient to anything you would need.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tom Clapsaddle, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL, responded to this review 2020-10-01
    • Dear Trish, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. Your comments are so exciting. Our team loved them! As the manager of the hotel I want to thank you personally for staying with us and for your nice comments. They are greatly appreciated. Being clean and friendly are some of the things we work very hard to do each day with every guest. Please come back for another pleasant visit! Sincerely, Management

  • "Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Port Orange FL"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-09
    • Trip type:
  • Had to come to town to attend family funeral and location was very easy to access off highway and also very close to funeral location. Next time I come to town to visit family I will definitely make this my hotel of choice.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tom C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL, responded to this review 2020-06-11
    • Dear Kathy, We are very thankful for you choosing us, and we are thankful for you taking the time to post such a wonderful review. Our team always looks to create the most memorable experiences possible for all of our guests, and we are happy to know that we were able to accomplish this with you. Our condolences to you and your family, and we thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs next time you come to town. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL

  • "Excellent and Convenient"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-07
    • Trip type:
  • Loved the location and services. Only needed to stay for one night so I can't say what it would be like for that experience. Room was very clean and precautions were taken by hotel to make sure all conformed to CDC guidelines during pandemic. Greatly appreciate the meticulous staff.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tom C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL, responded to this review 2020-06-08
    • Dear Timothy, We appreciate you taking the time to post such a wonderful review, and we appreciate you choosing us during these very difficult times. Our team always aims to provide top level service to all of our guests under all circumstances, and I am extremely happy to know that this is exactly what we accomplished with you. I will be presenting this review to our team to show what an amazing job they do with providing exceptional service and maintaining a clean, and comfortable environment. We will continue to find new and innovative ways to assist our guests, and our community during these uncertain times. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you on a future stay. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-28
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel has been a great stay every time I've been to the area. I highly appreciate all the staff here as well as they have always been very accommodating and done their best, The rooms are always clean as well which is a big plus for being somewhat close to the beach and major interstate.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tom C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL, responded to this review 2020-03-29
    • Dear angelmusic96, We truly appreciate you taking the time to post this wonderful review. Our team always works extremely hard to provide the absolute best experience to all of our guests, and we are all very happy to know that we consistently do this with you. I will be sure to present this amazing review to our team to show what an amazing job they are doing for our guests. Thank you for continuing to choose us, and we look forward to creating more amazing memories with you in the future! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL

  • "Very nice place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is very nice , staff is friendly. GM is very professional and nice person . Service is good . Breakfast is also nice . Staff kept the hotel in very nice shape very clean facility. Right off the highway and lots to eat around.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tom C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL, responded to this review 2020-03-08
    • Dear achyut7751, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with our team, and future guests. Our team strives to create a memorable experience for all of our guests and it makes us all happy to know that we were able to do this with you. Our breakfast staff takes great pride in the service they provide as we serve a complimentary breakfast daily with a rotating menu. I cannot wait to share this review with them to show what an amazing job they do. Thank you for staying, and we look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC