Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1108 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Port Orange
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
931
Very Good
114
Average
34
Poor
10
Terrible
19
Type of traveler
Business
161
Couples
259
Solo travel
61
Family
484
Friends getaway
76
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1108 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1108 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1108 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1108 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1108 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1108 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 419 had a sitting room and faced the courtyard. (BXgal1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-18
  • I was on the second floor at the top of the stairs and had no noise issues. (Donna B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-12-08
  • We had a nice king bed room on 4th floor (faithjr11)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-20
  • I always ask for a room away from elevators if possible. (cynthia r)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-12
  • Call and ask if the wifi is working before you book. It was important to me. (Rits2211)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • This motel was exceptional! The room was located off from the street and was very quiet. That is one of the most important aspects of a motel stay for me. The customer service was exceptional. Hot breakfast was served where now, most motels, use the Covid excuse not to have to provide a breakfast at all. I wish all motels provided the experience that I received here.

    • Tom Clapsaddle, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL, responded to this review 2022-03-25
    • Dear valued guest, Wow, we can't thank you enough for your amazing review! Here at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL, we care deeply about each and every guest, and we're thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay. We're so grateful to learn about your unforgettable experience with us; please come back soon for another pleasant visit. Sincerely, Management

  • "Radisson"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was a great pet-friendly hotel. I enjoyed my visit very much. We met my cousins who had a dog and a cat. They were thrilled with the room they were in. Nice that it was just on the 2nd floor and they could walk their dog down the spacious spiral stairs that lead to the lobby.

    • Tom Clapsaddle, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL, responded to this review 2022-03-08
    • Dear valued guest, We appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful and detailed review. We truly value your feedback as we are always looking for ways to grow and improve as a hotel. We are all extremely happy to know that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable experience as this is our goal with all of our guests. Our team will continue to find new and innovative ways to create the "home away from home" feeling for all of our guests, and it is our hope that you will choose us again next time you are in the area as we are extremely confident that we will provide an even better experience. Thank you for choosing us! Sincerely, Management

  • "Nice Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My husband and I stayed at the County Inn because we were visiting family in New Smyrna Beach and we were very satisfied with this hotel. We will stay here again when we come back to visit family. The hotel is very clean and very convenient to anything you would need.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tom Clapsaddle, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL, responded to this review 2020-10-01
    • Dear Trish, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. Your comments are so exciting. Our team loved them! As the manager of the hotel I want to thank you personally for staying with us and for your nice comments. They are greatly appreciated. Being clean and friendly are some of the things we work very hard to do each day with every guest. Please come back for another pleasant visit! Sincerely, Management

  • "Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Port Orange FL"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-09
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Had to come to town to attend family funeral and location was very easy to access off highway and also very close to funeral location. Next time I come to town to visit family I will definitely make this my hotel of choice.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tom C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL, responded to this review 2020-06-11
    • Dear Kathy, We are very thankful for you choosing us, and we are thankful for you taking the time to post such a wonderful review. Our team always looks to create the most memorable experiences possible for all of our guests, and we are happy to know that we were able to accomplish this with you. Our condolences to you and your family, and we thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs next time you come to town. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL

  • "Excellent and Convenient"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Loved the location and services. Only needed to stay for one night so I can't say what it would be like for that experience. Room was very clean and precautions were taken by hotel to make sure all conformed to CDC guidelines during pandemic. Greatly appreciate the meticulous staff.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tom C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL, responded to this review 2020-06-08
    • Dear Timothy, We appreciate you taking the time to post such a wonderful review, and we appreciate you choosing us during these very difficult times. Our team always aims to provide top level service to all of our guests under all circumstances, and I am extremely happy to know that this is exactly what we accomplished with you. I will be presenting this review to our team to show what an amazing job they do with providing exceptional service and maintaining a clean, and comfortable environment. We will continue to find new and innovative ways to assist our guests, and our community during these uncertain times. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you on a future stay. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC