Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 164 reviews
Ranked #70 of 165 hotels in Portland
Traveler rating
Excellent
75
Very Good
53
Average
17
Poor
8
Terrible
11
Type of traveler
Business
51
Couples
27
Solo travel
8
Family
47
Friends getaway
14
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 164 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 164 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 164 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 164 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 164 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 164 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • To avoid the elevator, since they don't mandate wearing masks in it, ask for a lower floor. The stairwells are ventilated. (432marshav)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-17
  • Top floor means you won't hear the room above you. (Allen K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-07
  • Ask for a one or two bedroom suite (Peter_A_Morrell)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-29
  • get a room on the 4th or 3rd floor at the end of the bldg. Very quiet! (huntresslove)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-22
  • It's a budget hotel at mid range price. But no parking nor resort fee. (Happypup12)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My Stay while in Portland"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-03
    • Trip type:
  • My stay was very, very, good. The staff was Excellent. I slept like a baby. Ill be back. the ice machine was not working on the 3rd floor. The room looked great and i like how the door handle was covered with plastic and a sticker between the door and trim to indicate that the room had not been used and has been cleaned.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jeri Callaway, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland Delta Park, OR, responded to this review 2020-10-08
    • Thank you for staying with us we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on a future visit to the Portland area!! Safe travels to you.

  • "Happy Grandma"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • All my family knows this is where we stay. Never have any of us been disappointed. I came to see my new great grandchild. When my grandson-in-law asked where I was staying, my granddaughter said where we always stay. I really liked the upgrade. Thank you.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jeri Callaway, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland Delta Park, OR, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • Thank you so much for staying with us we are happy to hear we are where you stay. Congratulations on the new great grandchild how exciting. We look forward to seeing you on future visits to our area.

  • "Great stay away"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-25
    • Trip type:
  • This was a last minute stay I am.glad I made a decision to stay I can't wait to find a reason to stay again with them I felt at home and comfortable in evsry aspect of my stay the staff are great and nice and not cause they are paid to be

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jeri C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland Delta Park, OR, responded to this review 2020-05-28
    • Thank you very much for staying with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • "Excellent Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel is perfect for someone who is busy during the day and needs a quiet comfortable place to sleep. There is a park that is behind the hotel. It’s a great place to walk around. The staff was very attentive. The breakfast was good. Great experience. Thank you.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jeri C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland Delta Park, OR, responded to this review 2019-11-11
    • Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon on a return visit to our area.

  • "Best hotel in Portland,Oregon"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice hotel in good location, good service, good price & facilities. Will definitely go again next time & recommend to my family and friends. I have visited Portland a few times before and this’s my best experience.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jeri C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland Delta Park, OR, responded to this review 2019-11-11
    • Thanks so much for your kind words. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC