Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 176 reviews
Ranked #75 of 159 hotels in Portland
Traveler rating
Excellent
80
Very Good
55
Average
17
Poor
11
Terrible
13
Type of traveler
Business
54
Couples
27
Solo travel
9
Family
48
Friends getaway
14
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 176 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 176 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 176 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 176 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 176 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 176 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • if you're in a wheelchair, find another hotel (jso5a)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-07
  • I like to choose the back of the hotel so I can watch the soccer players and how they practice in all sorts of weather, (Brent S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-14
  • To avoid the elevator, since they don't mandate wearing masks in it, ask for a lower floor. The stairwells are ventilated. (432marshav)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-17
  • Top floor means you won't hear the room above you. (Allen K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-07
  • Ask for a one or two bedroom suite (Peter_A_Morrell)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We booked our room for a normal King bedroom then when I called and they found out it was our 33rd anniversary they upgraded us to a king suite which was amazing we will totally come back again this was an amazing stay

  • "Home away from home!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Thank you for your outstanding customer service. Though not a resort, because of your dedication, you deliver a five star experience, making the hotel stay like Jumeirah Mina A'Salam in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

  • "Home away from home"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Treating myself. I like the fact that a place away from home can you feel like you never left from home blessed with wonderful people around you. Thank you I do look forward on returning to this wonderful place.

  • "My Stay while in Portland"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • My stay was very, very, good. The staff was Excellent. I slept like a baby. Ill be back. the ice machine was not working on the 3rd floor. The room looked great and i like how the door handle was covered with plastic and a sticker between the door and trim to indicate that the room had not been used and has been cleaned.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jeri Callaway, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland Delta Park, OR, responded to this review 2020-10-08
    • Thank you for staying with us we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on a future visit to the Portland area!! Safe travels to you.

  • "Happy Grandma"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • All my family knows this is where we stay. Never have any of us been disappointed. I came to see my new great grandchild. When my grandson-in-law asked where I was staying, my granddaughter said where we always stay. I really liked the upgrade. Thank you.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jeri Callaway, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland Delta Park, OR, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • Thank you so much for staying with us we are happy to hear we are where you stay. Congratulations on the new great grandchild how exciting. We look forward to seeing you on future visits to our area.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC