Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 895 reviews
Ranked #1 of 15 hotels in Princeton
Traveler rating
Excellent
582
Very Good
188
Average
73
Poor
20
Terrible
32
Type of traveler
Business
88
Couples
195
Solo travel
38
Family
478
Friends getaway
38
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 895 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 895 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 895 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 895 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 895 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 895 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All the rooms seemed to be very convenient to the main office and amenities. (E2636DOmiam)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-06
  • Go somewhere where management cares and takes pride! (starryskies)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-01-20
  • Request additional towels at check in if you have more than 3 people in the room. (535brandone)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-17
  • We prefer upper floor, so we're not disturbed by noise above us. This room was on the top floor which was perfect! (Carol-Ann F)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-04-13
  • don't stay here (Pioneer823779)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Tired Travels"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice Hotel and Staff. Slept well. Lady at desk was masked and with gloves. Covid concerned employees are very well taken by me and my family. Lobby was clean and in great order. Staff was cleaning all flat surfaces from the person before me..

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Christian Lilly, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Princeton, WV, responded to this review 2020-10-28
    • Thank you for your excellent review of our property, we hope to serve you again in the future!

  • "Nice clean hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • This was a nice, quiet, clean hotel. The bathroom looked new. It was close to lots of restaurants and the value was very good. The breakfast in the morning had everything we needed. We would stay here again and would recommend this hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • Great price for the room and the breakfast provided was very good and they had a wide variety of food to choose from. Found the room to be very clean and the people who checked us in and out were great.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • Great location and close to many choices to eat at. Service was great. Beds were comfortable and the breakfast was delicious! The cookies were a nice welcome! It was also nice to be able to bring our small dog.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Country Inn and Suites, Princeton, WV"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type:
  • We always stop here on our way to and from Florida and look forward to staying there. The hotel is well kept, clean, and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast buffet is lovely and set out in a well appointed room. Coffee and a wide variety of tea, plus delicious cookies are readily available day or night. We always get a good night's rest in their comfortable bed. We highly recommend this hotel!.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC