Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 186 reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Prineville
Traveler rating
Excellent
106
Very Good
45
Average
10
Poor
9
Terrible
16
Type of traveler
Business
30
Couples
45
Solo travel
5
Family
70
Friends getaway
10
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 186 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 186 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 186 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 186 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 186 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 186 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Convenient places to take your dog to pee. Also very clean! (Hellosteph111)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-15
  • Don't stay here - It's a ripoff (KellysKTNGranny)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-09
  • The upper two level are likely quieter than the first. (565dickf)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-14
  • farther away from the pool the better (Ryan G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-07-29
  • Go elsewhere (882rachaelv)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-04-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very accommodating and friendly people"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was a great stay for my softball team. Good hours with the pool, good hot breakfast in the morning and comfortable and clean! We've had marginal continental breakfasts in other hotels, but we had omelets, waffles, cereal, juice, good coffee, and a thoughtful staff that was friendly.

  • "Prineville HS Rodeo"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-07
    • Trip type:
  • We always enjoy our stay here, convenient location, clean and comfy!! The breakfast options are great and the pool and hot tub are great after a long day. The price is a bit high, that would be my only negative regarding this property.

  • "Great service and very clean!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-30
    • Trip type:
  • The room was roomy and comfy. Lots of room to put the extra stuff away. The hotel was clean. The breakfast was awesome! Loved the friendly staffs. We will definitely come back and recommend the hotel to everyone.

  • "Great vibe"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Awesome place. Caring staff. Dogs loved it. Never barked once. Nice spot for them to potty outside. Very clean. Did not smell at all. Never stay with our dogs before, and we all had a great experience. Will definitely go back. Hope to use pool and hot tub next trip.

  • "Great rooms and super comfortable beds!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-22
    • Trip type:
  • Had a King suite with a Jaccuzi tub. Beautiful decor., in the room. Bed was very comfortable. Good choices for breakfast. The staff were very nice. The steakhouse across the parking lot was great but make a reservation or be prepared to wait.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC