Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 190 reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Prineville
Traveler rating
Excellent
109
Very Good
45
Average
10
Poor
10
Terrible
16
Type of traveler
Business
31
Couples
45
Solo travel
5
Family
71
Friends getaway
11
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 190 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 190 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 190 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 190 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 190 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 190 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Convenient places to take your dog to pee. Also very clean! (Hellosteph111)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-15
  • Don't stay here - It's a ripoff (KellysKTNGranny)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-09
  • The upper two level are likely quieter than the first. (565dickf)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-14
  • farther away from the pool the better (Ryan G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-07-29
  • Go elsewhere (882rachaelv)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-04-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Business trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean room, friendly people, quiet atmosphere. Internet could be faster but overall great place to stay. Am in Prineville monthly, try to stay here every trip as it is always a great experience. Breakfast looks good but I am not a breakfast person.

  • "Central Oregon Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This place is great, everything from the property, the staff, the room. Prineville is a cool town. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Central Oregon area. My wife and I stayed one night and would definitely come back.

  • "Very accommodating and friendly people"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was a great stay for my softball team. Good hours with the pool, good hot breakfast in the morning and comfortable and clean! We've had marginal continental breakfasts in other hotels, but we had omelets, waffles, cereal, juice, good coffee, and a thoughtful staff that was friendly.

  • "Prineville HS Rodeo"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We always enjoy our stay here, convenient location, clean and comfy!! The breakfast options are great and the pool and hot tub are great after a long day. The price is a bit high, that would be my only negative regarding this property.

  • "Great service and very clean!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room was roomy and comfy. Lots of room to put the extra stuff away. The hotel was clean. The breakfast was awesome! Loved the friendly staffs. We will definitely come back and recommend the hotel to everyone.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC