TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 570 reviews 570 reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Redlands

Traveler rating

Excellent
303
Very Good
132
Average
59
Poor
30
Terrible
46

Type of traveler

Business
142
Couples
89
Solo travel
49
Family
230
Friends getaway
39

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • One side of the hotel has rooms closer to the freeway than others. (jtmetcalfe)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-21
  • try another hotel (countryinndisaster)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-29
  • If your looking for quiet not the backside 200 level. (jeng44444)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-15
  • Don't book room #102. The only handicapped room and it's not worth it! (ginab731)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-29
  • Ask for a room facing south at the mountains. (Bruce Edward G)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Country inn"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a very pleasant stay here. I loved how when I asked for more pillows they were brought to my room in minutes. The staff in the morning was amazing during my stay and during the breakfast time. Very happy with my stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2020-06-20
    • Dear rogermiguel77, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our hotel.We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Clean room, friendly staff"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-21
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was great. Clean room, it’s right off the freeway and the staff is super friendly. I had lost my wallet the day of my check out and the manager(didn’t get his name) was very helpful and showed sincere concern. Fortunately, I found my wallet. They really do care about their guests and want your stay to be as nice as possible. That only is enough reason to return. Thank you!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2020-05-22
    • Dear deekron23, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our hotel.We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Stanley and Charlene Young"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-19
    • Trip type:
  • I love this place me and my wife best place to stay at in Redlands California nothing that you need to improve on everyone that works there is the best I will be going back love it there love to staff in the rooms

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2020-05-20
    • Dear cquint979864, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "My excellent stay at country inn"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-07
    • Trip type:
  • We actually went out of our way about 10 miles to stay here again, and again because our stay here is so pleasant. Thank you to all the staff. And thank you to the iwners of country in for having such a warm and inviti g bisiness.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2020-04-08
    • Dear eiight8mile, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed .We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great stay."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-04
    • Trip type:
  • Great stay elegant and affordable.i had set up this travel for my wife and daughter coming from redding ca to San Antonio TX this was one of there stops coming home.i choose the country inn for the value and first of over all safety of my loved ones dissing this cov19 crisis.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • KetanP40, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this review 2020-04-05
    • Dear cathysn2020, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our hotel.We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC