Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 319 reviews
Ranked #50 of 94 hotels in Richmond
Traveler rating
Excellent
94
Very Good
58
Average
56
Poor
46
Terrible
65
Type of traveler
Business
39
Couples
65
Solo travel
14
Family
142
Friends getaway
19
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 319 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 319 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 319 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 319 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 319 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 319 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Bring a dog (rachreyn)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-22
  • I'd recommend a room opposite the parking lot on the west side of the building away from the gas station, as it's quieter. (PPB_Beach-Boy)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-30
  • Stay far away while construction and current staff are still here! (joek823)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-16
  • Parking lot side was noisy - people talking into the evening just outside. Couldn't get the wifi to work on the Kindle either. (Fancyfreebob)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-11-14
  • Our room was right next to the parking lot and it was very quiet. (travelingmom061)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-08-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Comfort at a Great Price"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a Comfortable Stay. Room was Clean. Service was Good. Breakfast was on time. Location just off Route 95 was perfect as we were travelling to Florida from up North. The pricing was very fair. You can join Radisson and accumulate points towards future stays. Radisson also runs specials where you get a percentage discount on your room. The fact that there are always radisson hotels where ever you are travelling makes them worth it.

  • "Quick over-night in VA"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Quick over-night trip to Richmond, VA. Check-in late night was quick and easy. Hotel was clean and comfortable, and the free breakfast had a bunch of quick options to eat and then hit the road. Extra easy to get off and on this highway. Would stay here again.

  • "One of my favorite hotel brand"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Its a nonsmoking property, which I like, but I had a room that smelled like the past guest may have smoked in it. The staff member was so nice about it, apologized for it, and moved me to another (bigger) room. This is one of the reasons I love staying at this location. The value of this hotel and the friendiness of the staff is great.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Clean, comfortable, pet friendly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We were glad to find this pet friendly hotel ($10 fee added to low nightly charge). The room was large and nicely renovated. The bed was very comfortable, bathroom was clean with nice linens. Definitely recommend this hotel, convenient on/off for I-95.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Clean Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly, room was very nice and the king bed was very comfortable. The hotel furnished a very good breakfast selection with good hours for availability. Located right off 95, made it very accessible for our trip. If going back to this area, we would probably stay there again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC