Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 162 reviews
Ranked #7 of 8 hotels in Roanoke Rapids
Traveler rating
Excellent
22
Very Good
41
Average
46
Poor
31
Terrible
22
Type of traveler
Business
11
Couples
41
Solo travel
7
Family
62
Friends getaway
11
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 162 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 162 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 162 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 162 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 162 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 162 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Renovation in progress. (dlwq45)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-05
  • don't stay (BCatBoston)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-05
  • Nothing to say (johnnycool13)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-11
  • try the Quality Inn - will cost 1/2 the Sleep Inn rate and quality will be the same. (neatguva)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-08
  • Possibly quieter on side away from I95 (oztinman)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Does not have a good breakfast and no room service. I had to go to the front desk to get extra towels etc. I did not like that. Also, the elevator was not working. Good customer service when I checked in.

  • "Pet friendly hotel but lacking in lots of areas"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Pool was closed and elevator was broken. Thank goodness we were on the first floor. Excellent location right off 95S. Cracker Barrel was at same location and gas stations. Breakfast was mediocre. No eggs offered. Service person to clean tables was not present

  • "Cleaning level very low"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room smelled so bad. I couldn’t wait for the night to be over to leave. For that much money I’m expecting basic clean room that smells clean. I paid and mentioned the number of people staying (5) including 3 kids but i got 2 queen size beds. Whats the point of charging more for more guests if you won’t provide better service ?

    • Chricia Liberato, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roanoke Rapids, NC, responded to this review 2022-02-26
    • Thank you for posting a review. Please accept our sincerest apologies if your visit was anything less than satisfying due to the cleanliness of the room and if you did not receive the room you requested at that time. We make it a point to ensure that all our guests have a truly rewarding stay and we are incredibly sorry if we ever fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is highly important to us and will be used for further improvements to our operations. We are confident that we will be able to provide you the stay and experience you truly deserve if you give us another opportunity to do so in the future.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC