Tripadvisor traveler rating

Traveler rating
Excellent
22
Very Good
45
Average
47
Poor
31
Terrible
22
Type of traveler
Business
11
Couples
42
Solo travel
7
Family
62
Friends getaway
11
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 167 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 167 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 167 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 167 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 167 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 167 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Renovation in progress. (dlwq45)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-05
  • don't stay (BCatBoston)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-05
  • Nothing to say (johnnycool13)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-11
  • try the Quality Inn - will cost 1/2 the Sleep Inn rate and quality will be the same. (neatguva)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-08
  • Possibly quieter on side away from I95 (oztinman)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Price for a Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • I have stayed at this hotel before and both times have been good. I will definitely stay again on my travels from New Jersey to Florida. Pros: Staff is always friendly Common areas are always clean and welcoming Beds are comfortable and clean Bathrooms are clean No carpet Dog friendly ($20 per dog per night) Fitness Center Breakfast included plus juice, coffee, tea available throughout your stay Elevators and luggage carts Quite stay Cons: Floors need an extra cleaning in the rooms and carpets out side Pool area closed Towels could be a little better quality Overall this hotel is a great stay and definitely recommend it

  • "Great for a one night pet friendly stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was fine for our one night stay on the way to Florida. I loved the laminate floor instead of rug and the beds were comfortable. Also, the check in person put us in a very convenient place that was easy to take our dog out…first floor near side door exit.

  • "Good for long trip stop over."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel is very convenient to I 95, just off the interstate. The rooms were very clean and very quiet. Disappointed that the indoor pool was closed. Breakfast selections were meager. There was a chafing dish on the counter but it was empty.

  • "tripadvisor"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was ok. What I did not appreciate is my credit card was charged twice that is all I have to say about this.it is awful that you are requiring someone to write more than is necessary for it to be submitted.

  • "Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Does not have a good breakfast and no room service. I had to go to the front desk to get extra towels etc. I did not like that. Also, the elevator was not working. Good customer service when I checked in.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC