Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 333 reviews
Ranked #3 of 29 hotels in Rochester
Traveler rating
Excellent
213
Very Good
75
Average
27
Poor
7
Terrible
11
Type of traveler
Business
50
Couples
38
Solo travel
21
Family
153
Friends getaway
21
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 333 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 333 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 333 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 333 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 333 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 333 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Huge size one bedroom suite (ZapCa)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-12
  • There is no elevator in the lodge building. (tropical_art)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-09
  • Get a King! (joannkatz)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-11
  • Stay on the 2nd floor towards the back of the hotel (mdgrl)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-17
  • Nice place to stay!!! (Debbie B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were here for one night. Check in was quick with friendly customer service. The room was very clean and quiet. I would definitely stay here again. The kids loved that they could snack on the cookies and juice anytime.

    • Bill Burdsall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review 2022-11-21
    • Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

  • "Great hotel in the best location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-17
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I expend the night in this nice hotel close enogh to the airport and RIT university. Everyone was very helpful and really nice. The room was big, two beds, clean and nice bathroom. The breakfastwas grest and they called an Uber fo me.. I love it.

    • Bill Burdsall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review 2022-08-20
    • Thank you for the perfect 5!

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-06
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • This hotel is in an excellent location and the staff are all wonderful. I especially loved the chocolate chip cookies at the front desk and the bon fire pit outside. I will recommend this property to all my family and friends. Thank you again!

    • Bill Burdsall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review 2022-08-20
    • Thank you for the great score!

  • "Another wonderful stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our 24th stay since 2016. Feels more like staying with family than a hotel. Wonderful staff is caring and attentive. Suite layout and amenities within the suite were excellent. There were many breakfast items and beverages to choose from.

    • Bill Burdsall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review 2022-05-08
    • Thank you for the kind words, Lawrence! We always enjoy having you stay with us. See you again soon! Ann, Casey, Bill and Team :)

  • "Great Hotel Room and Location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • IT IS great Place to stay. We lived 2 nights. There is a walking distance shopping center, including variety supermarkets, tasty restaurants, and a huge B&N. The town is quiet and neat. If we decided to drive to Rochester NY again, we absolutely will pick it agian.

    • Bill Burdsall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review 2022-04-07
    • Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC