Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 384 reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Rock Falls
Traveler rating
Excellent
196
Very Good
96
Average
44
Poor
20
Terrible
28
Type of traveler
Business
107
Couples
51
Solo travel
15
Family
157
Friends getaway
23
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 384 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 384 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 384 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 384 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 384 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 384 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check the room first to make sure it is in reasonably good repair. The place seems to be generally run down. (docboar)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-04
  • Top floor, north side -- away from I-88 & restaurant = quiet (davontheroad)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-14
  • go to the holiday inn (nhm1987)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-19
  • upper floor (JoeR852)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-31
  • 3rd floor is much quieter than lower floors, But I have not stayed in a room that was bad.0 (Parker T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-04-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "last stop before hom"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-25
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Employees very friendly from check in to check out. Very helpful. Wide assortment for breakfast. Room and common areas were clean. Bed slept well and room was quiet. Nice place to eat and have a few spirits next door so can walk and relax.

  • "Country inn Suites offers great value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • You can save money and have a comfortable stay with Breakfast, at the Country Inn Suites in Rock Falls, Illinois. Close to hwy 88, you can get around the state easily. The staff at this hotel was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating.

  • "GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!!!!!!!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Overall experience was GREAT!!!!!!!!!!! Location close to many good eating places. Located right next to the Toll way. Everyone I dealt with was extremely accommodating & a pleasure to meet. Had one of the suites which made our stay comfortable. We are from California & couldn't believe how affordable this stay was. Will be back!

  • "Country Inn & Suites in Rock Falls ROCKS!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean, quiet, comfortable, easy to get to, excellent staff...what's not to like?? This is our go-to place to stay when we're travelling from Michigan to visit relatives nearby. So easy to call up and make reservations with the front desk. Never have had a bad experience!

  • "Wonderful experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • From the time we entered until we left, they have the most amazing staff. They were cheerful, helpful, attentive and genuinely thoughtful. Our experience was a delight, the hotel so we were told will be going through some renovations. Our room was spotless, the beds and pillows were so comfortable. It was a pleasure staying here.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC