Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 362 reviews
Ranked #15 of 32 hotels in Rock Hill
Traveler rating
Excellent
125
Very Good
89
Average
65
Poor
48
Terrible
35
Type of traveler
Business
59
Couples
55
Solo travel
24
Family
184
Friends getaway
12
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 362 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 362 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 362 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 362 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 362 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 362 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I stayed here twice on ground floor and third floor...both were equally quiet. (John V)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-27
  • Stay away from 304 (LeeJ903)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-30
  • Choose a higher floor not the first floor you'll be subjected to lots of noise. (Lavette S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-06-08
  • Mattresses on sofa beds are thread bare with no cushion whatsoever (cwaddellcox)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-16
  • All off of a staffed lobby and rooms overlooking the parking were sufficiently quiet. (MsDeb50)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Convenient location and excellent price point"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean comfortable rooms for the price. Breakfast was great! Lots of choices for our picky eaters. We appreciated the easy check in and out and location to the interstate. It was our best hotel as we traveled South.

  • "Absolutely Perfect!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • The beds are so comfortable and bedding is fresh. Room very clean only thing is there was only a glitter less than half a roll of tissue in bathroom no additional roll. Human error. All else very clean and staff was so helpful with directions and things to do. I will be back in this area and will chose them again!

  • "Super clean and great value hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This hotel offers a great value, and provides a consistently clean room and common areas. Breakfast is provided, including the ability to make your own waffe. I always ask for a quiet room and haven't been disappointed yet.

  • "Track meet"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was great with the hotel my family after being at the track me all day out in the sun was glad to get to a clean room with courteous professional staff only one problem was after being out in the sun all day we couldn’t come and jump into the pool because the pool was not service

  • "Rock Hill"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Friendliest intown - I will be back - helpful, courteous, clean, easy access to shopping, food, highway Centrally located to Charlotte. Local eateries were fabulous. I will be back and thus will be MY go to destination

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC