TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 350 reviews 350 reviews
Ranked #15 of 32 hotels in Rock Hill

Traveler rating

Excellent
120
Very Good
87
Average
64
Poor
44
Terrible
35

Type of traveler

Business
59
Couples
55
Solo travel
24
Family
184
Friends getaway
12

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I stayed here twice on ground floor and third floor...both were equally quiet. (John V)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-27
  • Stay away from 304 (LeeJ903)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-30
  • Choose a higher floor not the first floor you'll be subjected to lots of noise. (Lavette S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-06-08
  • Mattresses on sofa beds are thread bare with no cushion whatsoever (cwaddellcox)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-16
  • All off of a staffed lobby and rooms overlooking the parking were sufficiently quiet. (MsDeb50)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "FL travel trip"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice place to stay. Would stay again. Easy access from highway. Clean comfortable beds and room. Breakfast options were plentiful. Made reservations online through Trivago and all went well with that upon arrival.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear cbarbe490672, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Weekend Bowling Tournament"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Bowling Tourn at Strikers Lanes. My group was quite pleased with the Country inn & Suites on Patriot Parkway. New management, Mr Mitesh, new renovations, and very accommodating staff (Shawn & India) , & reasonable rates.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC, responded to this review 2019-11-25
    • Dear Diane H, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Exceptional stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very friendly and welcoming staff. Room very nice and clean. Internet accessible. Pretty quiet area. Pleasantly surprised by the hot breakfast. Very nice stay for reasonable cost. Will stay again on trip back north.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC, responded to this review 2019-10-08
    • Dear 297janiceb, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Worth every penny!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed at Country Inn & Suites overnight on our drive from FL to NY. This hotel exceeded our expectations especially the front desk check in agent. Our Room was clean, spacious and the bed was very comfortable. We slept like logs. The hotel seemed to be fully sold out as breakfast was scarce the next morning shortly after 7am, but they replenished the food within a few minutes. Coffee is good too. Great choice for passing through or a short stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC, responded to this review 2019-09-24
    • Dear AgenttCat, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "The right place at the right time"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We always stop here for a couple of nights on the way in from Germany, on our way to Charleston or HHI to visit family and vacation at the beach. Rock Hill is good for shopping and stocking up before the move in to a beach rental. The hotel is newly upgraded (2019) and our room was brand new this time. Staff are great!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Dear Companion27455572260, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC