Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 355 reviews
Ranked #15 of 32 hotels in Rock Hill
Traveler rating
Excellent
122
Very Good
87
Average
65
Poor
46
Terrible
35
Type of traveler
Business
59
Couples
55
Solo travel
24
Family
184
Friends getaway
12
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 355 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 355 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 355 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 355 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 355 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 355 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I stayed here twice on ground floor and third floor...both were equally quiet. (John V)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-27
  • Stay away from 304 (LeeJ903)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-30
  • Choose a higher floor not the first floor you'll be subjected to lots of noise. (Lavette S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-06-08
  • Mattresses on sofa beds are thread bare with no cushion whatsoever (cwaddellcox)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-16
  • All off of a staffed lobby and rooms overlooking the parking were sufficiently quiet. (MsDeb50)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Track meet"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-22
    • Trip type:
  • It was great with the hotel my family after being at the track me all day out in the sun was glad to get to a clean room with courteous professional staff only one problem was after being out in the sun all day we couldn’t come and jump into the pool because the pool was not service

  • "Rock Hill"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-15
    • Trip type:
  • Friendliest intown - I will be back - helpful, courteous, clean, easy access to shopping, food, highway Centrally located to Charlotte. Local eateries were fabulous. I will be back and thus will be MY go to destination

  • "FL travel trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice place to stay. Would stay again. Easy access from highway. Clean comfortable beds and room. Breakfast options were plentiful. Made reservations online through Trivago and all went well with that upon arrival.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear cbarbe490672, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Weekend Bowling Tournament"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Bowling Tourn at Strikers Lanes. My group was quite pleased with the Country inn & Suites on Patriot Parkway. New management, Mr Mitesh, new renovations, and very accommodating staff (Shawn & India) , & reasonable rates.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC, responded to this review 2019-11-25
    • Dear Diane H, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Exceptional stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very friendly and welcoming staff. Room very nice and clean. Internet accessible. Pretty quiet area. Pleasantly surprised by the hot breakfast. Very nice stay for reasonable cost. Will stay again on trip back north.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC, responded to this review 2019-10-08
    • Dear 297janiceb, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC