Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 999 reviews
Ranked #6 of 31 hotels in Rocky Mount
Traveler rating
Excellent
489
Very Good
259
Average
98
Poor
87
Terrible
66
Type of traveler
Business
110
Couples
218
Solo travel
68
Family
470
Friends getaway
38
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 999 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 999 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 999 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 999 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 999 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 999 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid a room near the elevator (goldenlover2006)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-05
  • Book elsewhere (Adam J D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-30
  • All rooms are good. (Greenford8)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-25
  • The third floor was very private. (DesireeBordonali)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-08
  • Nice room, clean and spacious. (traceyaH7560SE)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-24
    • Trip type:
  • I felt safe the whole time during my stay. Room was clean and comfortable and staff was welcoming and friendly. Even though they were not serving hot food due to the covid, they provided a nice grab and go bag of goodies for breakfast!! I liked that.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Beth Rose, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC, responded to this review 2020-08-27
    • Dear jmahon564784, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us We work hard to exceed our guest expectations each and every stay.. We look forward to your next visit with us.

  • "Good Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good Hotel for the money, the staff was extremely friendly. We use this hotel alot with work and am always happy with our stay. When you stay in a hotel as often as I do your bound to run into a problem once in a while and every time I have it has been resolved quickly.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Climber64344968227, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC, responded to this review 2020-07-01
    • Dear caisonc10, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed another great stay at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty! . We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Clean comfortable room."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-24
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed here on our way to and from Florida, always clean, gracious staff, nice hot breakfast on the way down, but due to the covid 19 it was a grab & go breakfast which is totally understandable, just thankful they had a room.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • BethR2091, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC, responded to this review 2020-03-27
    • Dear queenofspades58, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We apologize for not having our normal breakfast available due to the Covid-19 Virus restrictions. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Very nice and wonderful whirlpool tub!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again! I wish I had realized that they had an indoor pool and hot-tub. We didn't take our bathing suits but the pool looked very nice. The breakfast was awesome, too!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • BethR2091, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC, responded to this review 2020-02-24
    • Dear Patty T, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. we hope you will get to enjoy our refreshing pool the next time.. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Very nice Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • I've stayed here three nights at this hotel and I am very pleased with the customer service I received. I would like to point out that Shay at the front desk was very helpful and I would recommend this place to anyone.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • BethR2091, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Dear XJamesXleprechaunX, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed you r visit and our Front desk associate Shay took great care of you.. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC