Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 449 reviews
Ranked #3 of 21 hotels in Rome
Traveler rating
Excellent
237
Very Good
112
Average
44
Poor
22
Terrible
34
Type of traveler
Business
108
Couples
37
Solo travel
18
Family
220
Friends getaway
22
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 449 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 449 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 449 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 449 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 449 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 449 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • go to holiday inn (F89JKpatrickr)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-09
  • Plenty of parking, easy access from highway. (Curiosity631186)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-23
  • Great lobby area to sit and read a book and relax. (kathyh215)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-11
  • My room was on the back side of the hotel-away from the highway, limited highway noise at night. The air was set at 72 and it was chilly. (Q9511KWbrettp)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-15
  • Do not stay in room 104 if you want to sleep. There is a very bright light outside the window. The room was otherwise excellent. (gldelon)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great service and super clean Great pool, you feel safe staying there Will be back next year at the start of berry college. They have great attentive staff always ready to help and it is so close to campus

    • Vishal Thakkar, Revenue Management at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rome, GA, responded to this review 2022-08-25
    • Dear Guest, We are really glad that your recent stay was satisfactory. Our entire hotel staff appreciates your modest rating for our hospitality standards. We have set a high standard and we will make sure your future visits are even more satisfactory. Having said that, We look forward to seeing you soon Regards, Management Teem.

  • "Convention in Rome"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed here for a 2 day convention in downtown Rome. The Motel was conveniently located. I give it a thumbs up. Found the motel on Booking.com and booked it over the internet. Very large suite with separate living and sleeping areas...and a nice TV in each. Very clean, very quiet.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rome, GA, responded to this review 2022-02-04
    • Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rome, GA to host your stay. It is fantastic to hear that you liked our spacious, quiet accommodations and found our location convenient for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area. Darshan Patel, General Manager

  • "Nice place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Room was clean and staff was very friendly .I would tell anyone that they should stay there. I would stay there if I'm ever in Rome Ga. Near restaurants and shopping. Easy in and out facility. Parking area is good.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rome, GA, responded to this review 2022-01-26
    • Your recommendation of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rome, GA means the world to our team! It was truly our pleasure to provide you with clean and welcoming accommodations, and we're also glad that our location was convenient for your needs. Thanks for making our day, and know that we can't wait to see you again in the future! Darshan Patel, General Manager

  • "A very friendly and clean Property"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • the staff is very helpful and a very nice and clean property. Had booked this hotel with proximity to the plant we work and it was the best decision to stay at this location .The housekeeping Staff do a good job in cleaning and disinfecting

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rome, GA, responded to this review 2021-12-22
    • We are thrilled to hear that our convenient location, friendly staff, and clean, well-maintained facilities all added to your time with us at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rome, GA. Thank you for your thoughtful review, and we hope you will come back to see us again the next time you find yourself back in the area. Darshan Patel, General Manager

  • "The Best Stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • If your looking for Cleanliness, Great Staff and relaxation with a economical good price this is the place! Even through Covid you will get a great cup of coffee with grab and go breakfast! (Ok juice and milk to) Very pleased!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC