TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 832 reviews
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Roseville
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
606
Very Good
169
Average
32
Poor
10
Terrible
15
Type of traveler
Business
283
Couples
53
Solo travel
38
Family
345
Friends getaway
41
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 832 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 832 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 832 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 832 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 832 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 832 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask what amenities exist.. (162arneb)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-07
  • Double check all areas you expect to be clean... because they won't be. (Tschellinger711)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-05
  • Each room we stayed in was good. Heat and a/c worked perfectly. (K1721HUbarbarah)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-16
  • Top floor is best and quietest. Great rooms. (stailowright)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-27
  • There were lots of nice restaurants nearby. (260lynm)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Experience!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-08
    • Trip type:
  • I’m not a city driver and this was fairly easy to get to and close to where we were going! We stayed in another hotel the next night and I felt that they didn’t provide as many precaution measures. Staff were also more friendly!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Angie Hallaway, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2020-08-28
    • Thank you so much for staying with us and for your amazing review! I am so sorry it took so long to respond. It was our pleasure to have you as a guest, and we look forward to your return! Thank you again!

  • "Very pleasant hotel; clean; reasonable pricing; excellent breakfast buffet"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • I had no concerns - this was a very pleasant visit. Clean room, newer, attractive decor, comfortable bed. Bathroom was modern, clean and well equipped. Excellent breakfast buffet, with a huge variety of selections.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear Ron, Thank you for visiting Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant, comfortable stay. Our housekeeping team works hard to deliver superior cleanliness and comfort, and we will pass along your compliments. For another convenient, great-value stay, choose us!

  • "Great Place!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • It’s clean, the beds are comfortable, it’s got great internet connection, is close by places to eat and the conference room was perfect for what we needed. Staff is friendly and helpful. The coffee is terrible though.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • We're grateful to have had the opportunity to serve you at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN. It's lovely to hear that our clean accommodations and friendly guest service became the highlight of your time with us. We look forward to sharing another exceptional experience when your travels bring you back our way!

  • "my wonderful stay in country inn and suites by Radisson,Roseville,MN"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Highly recommended hotel to stay. The staff were nice and very accommodating. The room was so nice and pleasant.The breakfast were good. The hotel was very accessible to the city.I would really come back to stay in this hotel in my future travels

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2019-11-30
    • What a wonderful review to read, thank you for sharing! We're delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and received friendly and attentive service from our team. It's also good to know that you found our accommodations comfortable. We consider your recommendation a great compliment indeed! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your positive feedback, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!

  • "Stay here! You won’t regret it!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-31
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I had a great experience with this hotel. It was near places I wanted to visit. The room was clean and had a relaxing modern feel. Two tv’s in the room was a nice touch. But I had the king suite so may not be in a regular room. Hallways and common areas were clean, clean, clean!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2019-11-01
    • Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent visit. We're delighted that you had a great experience and enjoyed our clean and modern accommodations. Our team trusts you had a relaxing stay, and we hope you'll return to see us again soon!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC