Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 852 reviews
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Roseville
Traveler rating
Excellent
622
Very Good
170
Average
34
Poor
11
Terrible
15
Type of traveler
Business
287
Couples
56
Solo travel
39
Family
347
Friends getaway
42
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 852 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 852 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 852 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 852 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 852 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 852 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid rooms next to elevator. (RE1111)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-12
  • Be sure to specify which handicap accommodations. I got a tub with railings and really needed a walk in shower to be safe. (KittiD)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-31
  • Ask what amenities exist.. (162arneb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-07
  • Double check all areas you expect to be clean... because they won't be. (Tschellinger711)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-05
  • Each room we stayed in was good. Heat and a/c worked perfectly. (K1721HUbarbarah)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The staff was so helpful!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Room was clean. Check in was easy. The free breakfast was wonderful. The best part of it was the staff working to get the food out. They were incredibly helpful. My family has allergies and the two ladies working went above and beyond to help us find out if we were able to eat the food that was available. This made our stay so much easier! It is challenging to get the information we got from restaurant staff. Kudo's to these women for their genuine concern and desire to make sure we could eat without having a reaction.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2022-10-24
    • Our team was honored to be of service to you during your travels! Your praise for their hospitality will surely make their day, and you can rest assured that we will take great care of you again at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN. Please come back soon!

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff was friendly, room was nice and clean, and the breakfast was good. I was there on business so my time in the hotel was limited and I didn't use any of the amenities like the pool or fitness area.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2022-10-14
    • Dear Nikki, What a fantastic review to read. We really appreciate the recognition of our dedicated team, great breakfast, and clean accommodations. We look forward to your next trip to Roseville and welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN.

  • "great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was clean and well kept. Check in and check out were quick. the breakfast was a nice selection. The hotel was quiet and we did not hear any street noise. Parking was easy, as well as the access from Snelling avenue

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2022-09-03
    • Your perfect rating and kind words have made our day! On behalf of our Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN team, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed our peaceful atmosphere, comfortable accommodations, and delicious breakfast offerings. It would be an honor to welcome you back, so please return soon!

  • "Best place to stay in St. Paul area."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Love this location in Roseville, near to the State Fair and free shuttle service, excellent shopping and eating. Prefer a suite room so local family can visit without sitting on the bed! Hot breakfast is great, everything is very clean. Pool and workout areas if you want. Second stay at this location, will be back!

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2022-08-31
    • Thank you for allowing Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN to host your recent stay; it was a pleasure to welcome you back. It's wonderful to hear we were able to deliver such an enjoyable experience and you appreciated the convenience of our shuttle service and spacious accommodations, as well as had the opportunity to try our delicious breakfast menu. We're grateful for your positive review, and we very much look forward to your return!

  • "Clean, Comfortable and Centrally located"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very clean hotel! Comfortable beds, good breakfast and friendly staff. There is free parking. Hotel is 15 minutes or less from both cities. Rosedale Mall and restaurants are nearby. Simply decorated, but very nice.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review 2022-08-04
    • Dear Vsanta, Thank you for your recent stay with us! We're so glad you enjoyed our friendly staff, convenient location, and comfortable beds. It would be an honor to welcome you back the next time you're in Roseville!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC