Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 588 reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Rossford
Traveler rating
Excellent
251
Very Good
168
Average
70
Poor
54
Terrible
45
Type of traveler
Business
86
Couples
105
Solo travel
35
Family
274
Friends getaway
44
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 588 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 588 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 588 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 588 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 588 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 588 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • don't go to this hotel (592pranavd)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-22
  • Parking is onsite and free right by the front door. Rooms will likely have a fridge. (jkoslowski148)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-10
  • Don't stay here. (Marilyn B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-13
  • Don’t stay here. (Passport10812270562)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-06
  • Avoid this hotel. (leeeeedee)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-29
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Last minute need to stay overnight found this room it met all of our needs, room very clean, easy check in and out process. staff very friendly and helpful , safety was a concern we did not have any issues during our stay we would come back and stay here

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice hotel Very clean and comfortable We enjoyed the hotel and the amenities. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Enjoyed staying at this location. Next time we’re in town we’ll definitely stay here again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great value for price"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Upon arriving to the hotel i found check in was easy, we had a service animal and check in was still quick there wasn't any issues. Room was clean and large. Check out was easy i would have to say my only complaint was the pillows were very small and not very comfortable. Other then that i would for sure stay again if in the area.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had the whirpool king room. Descent size whirpool for a in suite whirpool.The only thing was tv was small. But overall a great stay. Bed was comfy. Check in was nice and smooth. The check in clerk was friendly

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "on the road again"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everything was great from the moment we arrived until we left. We had internet problems but it wasn't just our computer as the computer for all guests wasn't working either. It did in the morning but not in the evening.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC