TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 565 reviews 565 reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Rossford

Traveler rating

Excellent
249
Very Good
165
Average
67
Poor
46
Terrible
38

Type of traveler

Business
84
Couples
103
Solo travel
35
Family
267
Friends getaway
44

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here. (Marilyn B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-13
  • Don’t stay here. (Passport10812270562)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-06
  • Avoid this hotel. (leeeeedee)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-04
  • My third floor room faced the freeway but it was quiet. (Minnesota_Kathy)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-17
  • Do not stay here (HOWARD B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-15
    • Trip type:
  • Nice hotel Very clean and comfortable We enjoyed the hotel and the amenities. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Enjoyed staying at this location. Next time we’re in town we’ll definitely stay here again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great value for price"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-01
    • Trip type:
  • Upon arriving to the hotel i found check in was easy, we had a service animal and check in was still quick there wasn't any issues. Room was clean and large. Check out was easy i would have to say my only complaint was the pillows were very small and not very comfortable. Other then that i would for sure stay again if in the area.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • We had the whirpool king room. Descent size whirpool for a in suite whirpool.The only thing was tv was small. But overall a great stay. Bed was comfy. Check in was nice and smooth. The check in clerk was friendly

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "on the road again"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everything was great from the moment we arrived until we left. We had internet problems but it wasn't just our computer as the computer for all guests wasn't working either. It did in the morning but not in the evening.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Felt like we were being taken care of by family."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Only complaints the beds were a tad uncomfortable and one particular housekeeper. I had trouble with my room key not working but quickly realized it was being de-activated by my key phone or fob. The morning breakfast was wonderful.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC