TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 335 reviews
Ranked #18 of 33 hotels in Round Rock
Traveler rating
Excellent
116
Very Good
89
Average
62
Poor
37
Terrible
31
Type of traveler
Business
63
Couples
65
Solo travel
26
Family
128
Friends getaway
27
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 335 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 335 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 335 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 335 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 335 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 335 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask Sanjay to put you in a room that has not been occupied in last couple of days, and he will because, you know.... Covid. (marcim196)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-06-15
  • Fitness equipment are clean and functioning. (Chhunly A)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-03-26
  • I have never had a problem with any room. (Carolyn92)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-06-12
  • Turn your A/C unit to On as soon as you walk in instead of Auto since it cutting on and off was loud and would wake me up (AdvturePioner)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-31
  • 215 overlooks the roof (Kathi D)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-03-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "7 day stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel was very quiet and clean. Breakfast was good. I loved the rocking chairs out front. I will use this hotel in the future for my Texas trips. The staff was friendly and helpful. I believe the location was close to downtown Austin, I'm not 100% sure since I am from Ohio. I know the traffic was something I will never forget. You really can't get somewhere in 15 minutes!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Clean, basic hotel with good value for money!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • Good, clean hotel with good value for money! nothing fancy but comfortable and inexpensive! Hot breakfast was included and staff was friendly! WiFi worked decent and overall fairly quiet! Would stay again if in the area!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "A pleasant stay at Country Inn"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was clean, staff was pleasant and conveniently located to restaurants and the outlet mall. The room was very spacious and the air conditioner worked really, really well!! I froze but my husband loved it!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "perfect place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-31
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • enjoyed my stay - the place was clean and quite and the staff was very friendly - the price was right but it could have been cheaper - a friend booked a room at the last moment and got the room cheaper than I did when I booked 6 months in advance!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Staff"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Love that the staff aknowledge my family every time we entered and exited the hotel, made us feel very welcome. The breakfast was filling for the whole family, there was a variety! The pool was clean and though it was almost too hot outside, Texas, it was nice.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC