TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 432 reviews 432 reviews
Ranked #13 of 24 hotels in Saginaw

Traveler rating

Excellent
98
Very Good
104
Average
78
Poor
89
Terrible
63

Type of traveler

Business
60
Couples
85
Solo travel
29
Family
195
Friends getaway
40

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Floors/carpets are dirty; where shoes or slippers in your room. (barakArnold)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-12
  • Four Points and Hilton hotels are on the same road...try your hand at one of those! (RL G)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-06
  • Don't get a room with a sofa bed it was awful. (ohmystars33)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-05
  • Do not stay in 120, it's right next to the ice machine! (Ade H)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-19
  • Rooms have NO sound barrier. Walls are thin and guests are questionable (stevelZ8388HW)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "great place"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • facility was clean and neat and the price was right. the front desk staff were great and on the ball. Location is great just a little difficult to get into and out of. absolutely no problems on my stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "a very nice stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • this little hotel was very clean, and convenient to Frankenmuth, for a fraction of the cost. breakfast was wonderful, the rooms were spotless!, I left a note for extra creamer in the room for morning coffee, and they left me more than enough. on arrival my tv seemed not to work, and the fellow came within 5 min and fixed it ASAP.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "A great stay in Saginaw Country Inn &Suites"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We enjoyed our stay..we were welcomed by Hareesh....our room was very clean,breakfast was good...would come back again as the location is good close to shopping and restaurants..the pillows could have been better

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this review 2019-06-06
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued and we truly appreciate the feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our welcoming staff. We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Comfortable stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-03-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Would definitely stay again and recommend to family and friends, convenience location to stores and restaurants and right off the highway so that's a plus, breakfast was prepared fresh, had a variety of choices, seating area was clean and organized

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this review 2019-03-18
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued and we truly appreciate the feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed out convenient location and delicious breakfast selection. We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Great stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-02-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room size and layout was excellent, with plenty of room for our visiting group. The bed was slightly uncomfortable, but still slept fine. Reasonably priced! Would stay again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this review 2019-03-18
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued and we truly appreciate the feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our welcoming staff and our spacious guest rooms. We look forward to your next stay!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC