Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1322 reviews
Ranked #2 of 22 hotels in Saint Charles
Traveler rating
Excellent
901
Very Good
307
Average
67
Poor
24
Terrible
23
Type of traveler
Business
180
Couples
410
Solo travel
39
Family
440
Friends getaway
155
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1322 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1322 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1322 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1322 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1322 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1322 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Back of hotel to overlook the Katy Trail right behind the hotel! (Tom G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-17
  • Ask for a room on the EVEN side so you face the quiet back of the hotel. (travellintheusa)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-17
  • If want underground parking, claim your spot early. They do have elevator service too. (Wander57162263866)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-21
  • Suites aren't much more than a standard room but the extra space is worth it! (toddchapman80)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-23
  • If you don’t mind walking to town leave the car in the Inn’s parking lot. Parking is at a premium here and it is nice to just stroll. (LakeofEgypt)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to relax."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We love this hotel. Have stayed there several times. Romantic get away. Work. Or just a weekend to relax. Close to shopping and restaurants. We enjoyed the huge windows. We can walk to the casino. All around a great experience.

    • Chuck Schoene, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Charles, MO, responded to this review 2022-11-21
    • Thank you for staying with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and great location. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Wonderful Place to Stay in St. Charles"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have been staying at this hotel for many years and the quality has been maintained. The room was clean and comfortable, the parking was convenient, the breakfast had a variety of items, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The location is great for visiting the shops and restaurants on Main Street. We really enjoyed our visit and plan to return.

    • Chuck Schoene, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Charles, MO, responded to this review 2022-10-03
    • BettyW630 Thank you. Everyone at Country Inn and Suites St Charles Mo appreciates hearing from our guests, especially our repeat guests. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our historic location. We hope to see you again soon

  • "Very nice!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • My family and I really enjoyed our stay! The hotel was very nice and the area was wonderful! We really enjoyed walking the historic Main St. and visiting all the little shops around the area. We would definitely stay there again!

    • Chuck Schoene, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Charles, MO, responded to this review 2022-09-21
    • lilwant, Thank you very much for letting us know about your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed our location and plan on returning again.

  • "Great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Family trip the staff was great great breakfast very helpful thank you very much continue great service happy to have met you guys will be back again see you next time nice area quiet love it live it perfect perfect peaceful

    • Chuck Schoene, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Charles, MO, responded to this review 2022-08-29
    • leroyys, We are so pleased to hear about your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • "Didn’t miss home"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-07
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Clean, quiet, comfortable and close to everything… what else do you need in a hotel? Staff was friendly and accommodating. Fresh baked cookies on counter every day! Free breakfast has enough selections to feed even the pickiest of people.

    • Chuck Schoene, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Charles, MO, responded to this review 2022-08-16
    • SuperJew636, Thank you from all of us at the Country Inn and Suites St Charles. We appreciate your review and so glad you enjoyed your stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC