Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 297 reviews
Ranked #16 of 34 hotels in Salina
Traveler rating
Excellent
118
Very Good
71
Average
41
Poor
28
Terrible
39
Type of traveler
Business
68
Couples
43
Solo travel
14
Family
118
Friends getaway
16
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 297 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 297 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 297 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 297 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 297 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 297 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Lots of restaurants close (klutzWestBend)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-20
  • Ask to see the room first (Lynn M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-07
  • if you're traveling with more than one person get a suite (giuseppe0057)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-09
  • Find another facility! (TomK667)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-20
  • don't use hotels.com (larry67749)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great family spot"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-06
    • Trip type:
  • Was an overall great stay my children enjoyed the pool and was very airfield with the comfort of the bedroom. Wil definitely stay again. Nighy staff could use a little bit more training so it won't get messed up.

  • "Overnight Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type:
  • There was nothing fancy about the room. It was very standard with 2 queen beds, a small tv and refrigerator, but it was very clean. There was a variety of choices for breakfast including; eggs, sausage and waffles.

  • "Best Buffet Ever"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-13
    • Trip type:
  • Family emergency in Kansas We stayed at many hotels/motels from Montana to Kansas and a detour through Arkansas. We loved this one the best. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were quiet and the breakfast buffet was absolutely wonderful. We smelled tobacco smoke when we exited the third floor elevator but fortunately the rooms are so well made we did not smell it in our room.

  • "Car Show Visit"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-16
    • Trip type:
  • The facility was extremely clean, inside & outside. The staff we interacted with were friendly & professional. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom is quite nice. There is plenty of room to move about in both the bedroom and the bathroom.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-01
    • Trip type:
  • Liked the location easy access to I70, staff was friendly and room were clean. After a 11 hour drive the bed was perfectly comfortable. Definitely no cons about this property. My wife and I felt safe during this covid-19

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC