Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 312 reviews
Ranked #16 of 34 hotels in Salina
Traveler rating
Excellent
119
Very Good
73
Average
44
Poor
31
Terrible
45
Type of traveler
Business
72
Couples
44
Solo travel
14
Family
119
Friends getaway
17
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 312 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 312 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 312 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 312 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 312 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 312 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Not sure what to say about this. (Kevin W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-13
  • Lots of restaurants close (klutzWestBend)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-20
  • Ask to see the room first (Lynn M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-07
  • if you're traveling with more than one person get a suite (giuseppe0057)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-09
  • Find another facility! (TomK667)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "none"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Was good. this was a repeat stay, because we liked it from staying there before. we enjoyed the breakfast arrangements. the parking left a bit to be desired, because we wanted a handicap parking spot. we made do with loading and unloading in front to the entrance.

    • L Sitton, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salina, KS, responded to this review 2022-07-28
    • Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are incredibly happy to hear that your stay was an enjoyable one. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in the Salina area.

  • "Great family spot"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Was an overall great stay my children enjoyed the pool and was very airfield with the comfort of the bedroom. Wil definitely stay again. Nighy staff could use a little bit more training so it won't get messed up.

  • "Overnight Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • There was nothing fancy about the room. It was very standard with 2 queen beds, a small tv and refrigerator, but it was very clean. There was a variety of choices for breakfast including; eggs, sausage and waffles.

  • "Best Buffet Ever"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Family emergency in Kansas We stayed at many hotels/motels from Montana to Kansas and a detour through Arkansas. We loved this one the best. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were quiet and the breakfast buffet was absolutely wonderful. We smelled tobacco smoke when we exited the third floor elevator but fortunately the rooms are so well made we did not smell it in our room.

  • "Car Show Visit"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-16
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The facility was extremely clean, inside & outside. The staff we interacted with were friendly & professional. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom is quite nice. There is plenty of room to move about in both the bedroom and the bathroom.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC