TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 281 reviews 281 reviews
Ranked #16 of 33 hotels in Salina

Traveler rating

Excellent
114
Very Good
67
Average
38
Poor
23
Terrible
39

Type of traveler

Business
63
Couples
41
Solo travel
14
Family
116
Friends getaway
16

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask to see the room first (Lynn M)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-07
  • if you're traveling with more than one person get a suite (giuseppe0057)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-09
  • Find another facility! (TomK667)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-20
  • don't use hotels.com (larry67749)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-04
  • Get a room facing away from the highway. (CPFerret)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-03-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Car Show Visit"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-16
    • Trip type:
  • The facility was extremely clean, inside & outside. The staff we interacted with were friendly & professional. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom is quite nice. There is plenty of room to move about in both the bedroom and the bathroom.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-01
    • Trip type:
  • Liked the location easy access to I70, staff was friendly and room were clean. After a 11 hour drive the bed was perfectly comfortable. Definitely no cons about this property. My wife and I felt safe during this covid-19

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Home halfway between Branson and Littleton"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place to stay. Close to restaurants. Really I don't have any more to say and I'm tired of doing this review. Still not enough but this is really not a good thing to do when I'm trying to be nice

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-20
    • Trip type:
  • Romantic scenic.this was a great trip the hotel was wonderful I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Salina Kansas. The employees were friendly the cleanliness was amazing and it was completely comfortable. A good time was had by this couple

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Road63642275855, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salina, KS, responded to this review 2020-05-11
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed our friendly employees and clean atmosphere. We do hope to see you again when you find yourself back in the Salina area.

  • "Best Family Stay EVER"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-25
    • Trip type:
  • We were welcomed in with a smile and given excellent service from everyone on the staff. The rooms was so tidy and big; truly enjoyed the split room. The bathroom was super clean and the pool and fitness facility was Great! And the breakfast was AMAZING!! Our family will always stay here while visiting Salina, KS

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Road63642275855, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salina, KS, responded to this review 2020-03-26
    • Dear shellisanders2020, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast and spacious guest rooms. I am pleased to hear that our staff was excellent. We look forward to your next stay when you find yourself back in the Salina area.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC