Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 578 reviews
Ranked #5 of 14 hotels in Salisbury
Traveler rating
Excellent
223
Very Good
136
Average
71
Poor
53
Terrible
95
Type of traveler
Business
97
Couples
91
Solo travel
32
Family
269
Friends getaway
41
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 578 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 578 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 578 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 578 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 578 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 578 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Go to the Hampton Inn (Y6162YFrebeccac)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-29
  • Choose another hotel. (632josephf)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-15
  • Not applicable (TAGarrett1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-07
  • Go to another hotel. (Lulubelle1212)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-11
  • Truly the number 1 hotel in Salisbury (susanmY778KA)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "peaceful"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-09
    • Trip type:
  • 30 min away from assateague island, way better hotel then staying at OC plus you are able ro actually sleep unlike the hotels on theboard walk , if you know what i mean. Staff, room price and shopping center is why i recommend this hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Anne Webster, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review 2020-09-16
    • Thank you for being a valued guest at the Country Inn & Suites. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our location is convenient to lots of popular attractions. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • "Great people"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-27
    • Trip type:
  • I like this hotel a lot. They are nice. I was sad that the pool was not open. But, I understood because of the virus. My health is more important. Everyone was very nice. The room was clean. I just needed a change of scenery. Thank you for a relaxing time.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review 2020-05-28
    • Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so happy to know that you had a perfect stay. Hopefully, we will be able to have our pool open when you stay again. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • "Best Place in Salisbury"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-26
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel is top notch. We had a romantic weekend with great housekeeping service. Everyone was so nice. I signed up for the rewards program. It was so easy. I really liked the jacuzzi in our room. Everything was perfect.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review 2020-05-27
    • Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your romantic getaway. We hope that you will come back to see us again soon.

  • "Great stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • I took my daughters and granddaughters to a concert in Salisbury. Hotel was conveniently located to the venue. The hotel is clean, staff was friendly and helpful. We slept late so did not partake in breakfast.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ambassador793110, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review 2020-03-13
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and are sorry your were not able to have our delicious breakfast. Hopefully you will stay again and have time to enjoy our breakfast.

  • "Great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • This a great hotel at a decent price. The room was clean, not outdated, and decently sized. Staff is friendly and accommodating. I love the phone call check out. Perfect when I’m in a rush to leave for work as I was here for a business trip.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ambassador793110, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review 2020-02-22
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staff and Express Checkout. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC