Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 590 reviews
Ranked #5 of 14 hotels in Salisbury
Traveler rating
Excellent
225
Very Good
137
Average
72
Poor
57
Terrible
99
Type of traveler
Business
99
Couples
91
Solo travel
32
Family
271
Friends getaway
42
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 590 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 590 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 590 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 590 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 590 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 590 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Go to the Hampton Inn (Y6162YFrebeccac)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-29
  • Choose another hotel. (632josephf)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-15
  • Not applicable (TAGarrett1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-07
  • Go to another hotel. (Lulubelle1212)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-11
  • Truly the number 1 hotel in Salisbury (susanmY778KA)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place with an indoor pool"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is clean and in a great location. I really enjoyed the waffles. My kids liked having the indoor pool. Easy access to everything in town. They have made some changes to the hotel because it is a lot nicer than the pictures. I asked the guy at the desk about the pictures and he said they are waiting for them to be sent to the hotel. They had pictures taken close to Halloween.

  • "Perfect"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything about our stay was great. Our group had booked 16 total rooms. Check in was easy, rooms were as we had reserved, clean, everything worked - even the ice and vending machines. Pool and hot tub were clean and warm. The self serve breakfast was great with waffles, omlets, sausage, buns, yogurt, cereal, etc. We were also able to use the breakfast dining area for a pizza party we had for our group.

  • "Great for groups"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was absolutely wonderful for our team. They were accommodating with all of our requests. At least the ones that were possible. We had a lot of rooms and they couldn't get us all on the same side of the hall. It just effected 2 families. The rooms were clean and the front desk were friendly. We will be back in Aug for our next tournament

    • Anne Webster, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review 2022-07-14
    • Thank you for choosing our hotel to host your team. We are so happy to read that everything went well. We also hope that everyone had a great time at the game. See you next year!

  • "Great Renovations"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • WOW! This hotel has made changes since I last stayed (pre-covid). They have changed the furniture, floor and showers. YAY! I saw some of the most recent reviews and was second guessing staying here. But I gav it shot. I'm happy that I did. My fiance and I had a relaxing time. Everything was so clean and the staff was friendly. The only thing that I didnt like was the pillow.

    • Anne Webster, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review 2022-03-03
    • Thank you for staying with us. We are so happy you came for another visit. Yes, the changes have been happening at our hotel over the "Covid-Era". Things are looing great. We look forward to your next visit.

  • "Beautiful Renovations"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel is really making some changes. I love that the hotel does not have carpet. The shower is so relaxing. It is a big square shower head with great pressure. The pool could be a little warmer. I think that I have found our new hotel in town. Can't wait for the breakfast to come back.

    • Anne Webster, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review 2022-03-03
    • Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed the new look in the bathroom. Thumbs up to the guests that gave us their input on which showerhead they enjoyed most. We wanted feedback to help make everyone's stay better. Thank you again .

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC