TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 423 reviews 423 reviews
Ranked #132 of 387 hotels in San Antonio

Traveler rating

Excellent
184
Very Good
85
Average
53
Poor
39
Terrible
62

Type of traveler

Business
86
Couples
71
Solo travel
22
Family
203
Friends getaway
16

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • make sure to ask if there's room service (938estellae)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-13
  • No room is good, trust me (Plruss)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-30
  • Stayed at this hotel only once . I have no tips on this one. Obviously some people love it. (Lionheart R)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-07
  • Go to a Marriott location! (Matthew_7verse7)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-18
  • Our room faced W Interstate 10 and we could hear the traffic, especially during morning rush hour. (asis76)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "San Antonio stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type:
  • Comfortable, clean, promp We stayed for 2 nights. 2 adults 2 kids. There was a fridge and microwave which was great bathroom was very clean. Pillows were a bit flat but otherwise super comfortable. Will stay here again

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent Choice"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-12
    • Trip type:
  • The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. It was also close to the zoo, which was the reason for the trip. Excellent breakfast with lots of choices. The room was small but to be expected for a San Antonio hotel.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Air Force graduates"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-11
    • Trip type:
  • Super friendly staff.... always spoke when we walked in or was leaving. Elevator door was colorful and cute. Trash outside needed a little help. Too cold for the pool but it looked nice and inviting..

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Spring break"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • We took our family to six flags for spring break. The staff we interacted with was great even the housekeeping was helpful when we were sure about how to use the key card. Everything was great and our stay there made the trip more enjoyable.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "San Antonio"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is not the closest to where i am doing business but I stay here because I like it. The rooms are very nice and clean. The staff remembers you when you return that is why I keep returning.. The morning breakfast is very good and the attendant is very nice and accommodating.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC