Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 453 reviews
Ranked #152 of 393 hotels in San Antonio
Traveler rating
Excellent
188
Very Good
89
Average
59
Poor
41
Terrible
76
Type of traveler
Business
93
Couples
71
Solo travel
22
Family
205
Friends getaway
16
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 453 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Dont stay here!!!!!!!! (shermanjim)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-28
  • make sure to ask if there's room service (938estellae)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-13
  • No room is good, trust me (Plruss)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-30
  • Stayed at this hotel only once . I have no tips on this one. Obviously some people love it. (Lionheart R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-07
  • Go to a Marriott location! (Matthew_7verse7)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Rons dream stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Out every single hotel in AMERICA I now seek for the closest Radisson / Country INN because i know they understand how to take care of the typical regular AMERICAN. From checking in, asking about the area, special needs for room to when I check out they always are there to help me,

  • "Tiny gem in SA"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our experience and stay was very nice. Bed was comfy, room had all essentials needed. Parking was also great! But the location is what made my trip go smooth! It was close to everything! Highly recommend

  • "San Antonio stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Comfortable, clean, promp We stayed for 2 nights. 2 adults 2 kids. There was a fridge and microwave which was great bathroom was very clean. Pillows were a bit flat but otherwise super comfortable. Will stay here again

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent Choice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. It was also close to the zoo, which was the reason for the trip. Excellent breakfast with lots of choices. The room was small but to be expected for a San Antonio hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Air Force graduates"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Super friendly staff.... always spoke when we walked in or was leaving. Elevator door was colorful and cute. Trash outside needed a little help. Too cold for the pool but it looked nice and inviting..

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC