Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 379 reviews
Ranked #15 of 86 hotels in San Jose
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
129
Very Good
132
Average
76
Poor
28
Terrible
14
Type of traveler
Business
163
Couples
68
Solo travel
45
Family
74
Friends getaway
9
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 379 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 379 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 379 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 379 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 379 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 379 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay away from this Hotel (Jose D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-12
  • third floor (lewwd)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-14
  • Try not to be near the elevator or ice machine (Maryann T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-26
  • We had a room that overlooked the parking lot in the back where we could check on our car. (Cindy H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-18
  • Sign up for their rewards program! (heuster3)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Veterans day weekend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We enjoyed our stay at the Country Inn & Suites. It is our go to place when in San Jose. The lite rail is within walking distance, we use it to travel to Levis Stadium to watch the Forty Niner's play.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this review 2019-12-09
    • Dear 526Nadine, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next one.

  • "Great value for an expensive city"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I looked high and low for a hotel that met all of my requirements. I needed a shuttle service. Somewhere close to public transportation and Levi Stadium also near some good restaurants. There continental breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Great selection. The mexican restaurant on the corner is a must. Fresh, homemade and delicious.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this review 2019-11-05
    • Dear Global800845, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.

  • "Great hotel and a really good rate."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Had a great stay. Was very surprised by the awesome breakfast. Several selections in eggs, meats, fruits, waffles, muffins, and cereal. This was no continental breakfast. It was a full breakfast of your choice.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this review 2019-09-20
    • Dear Irene T, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.

  • "Loved staying here!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • very convenient location, I enjoyed staying in San Jose! Was close to family and friends, area was nice, staff was very helpful and friendly and welcoming. Room was comfortable and for last minute booking, the price was great!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this review 2019-09-09
    • Dear SamAG74, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience.

  • "Hotel Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Location is close to the airport. Hotel shuttles available to pick you from and to the airport. Staff were professional and friendly, Great breakfast served. Room and bathroom were neat. Quiet place to stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this review 2019-09-09
    • Dear anyarkob, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We thank you for your business.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC