Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 363 reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Saraland
Traveler rating
Excellent
185
Very Good
75
Average
45
Poor
30
Terrible
28
Type of traveler
Business
58
Couples
61
Solo travel
18
Family
183
Friends getaway
15
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 363 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 363 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 363 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 363 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 363 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 363 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Miss Naz at the front desk will tell you all about the rooms (Sana A)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-25
  • Room 301 is in a small alcove right next to the elevator. It was private but we did hear the elevator ding each time it was in use. (MarylandCatmom)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-29
  • All of the rooms are nice, but the king suite is the best.The one with the door separating the living area from the bedroom. (April B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-12-14
  • We stayed on the 3rd floor. It was perfect. (Marilyn D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-21
  • dog friendly (Telma F)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-08-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Saraland Alabama"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice hotel with large rooms. Friendly staff and decent breakfast. Would definitely stay here again. The only complaint I have is the pillows for the bed were extremely small and flat but for an overnight stay it was not a problem. Location great close to restaurants.

    • lucky ghansar, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL, responded to this review 2022-08-18
    • Dear Ismoth747664, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to your next stay. We really appreciate your business.

  • "I would hire for my business any of the staff members"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very pleasant, restful stay. I would like to have seen some sanitizing material in room and public areas. As an ER MD I do not think that the Covid problem is of enough concern for many people or businesses where it should be.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • lucky ghansar, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL, responded to this review 2020-09-11
    • Dear Sardo49, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We look forward to your next stay.We really appreciate your business

  • "family gathering"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • it was nice for us due to coming there because of a funeral. So the trip was unexpected glad that we were able to stay at your facility, greatly appreciated So I will be letting other family members know about the good service we received there.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • countryinnsaraland, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL, responded to this review 2020-06-10
    • Dear erslylenpollard59, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We look forward to your next stay.We really appreciate your business

  • "Must Stay if you are a Cruiser"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The place was clean and the location convenient for restaurants, and the cruise terminal. The front desk staff was very pleasant and professional. I will stay at this hotel and have stayed several times in the past. Thank you!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • countryinnsaraland, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Thank you for your feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and our front desk staff was able to make you happy. We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

  • "Great staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Quick overnight trip to meet with family in the area so I needed to bring my dog, I'll be staying here again for sure. Clean facilities, super friendly staff, even the cleaning staff in the hall that morning, couldn't ask for more!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • countryinnsaraland, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL, responded to this review 2020-01-26
    • Thank you very much for your feedback. We have posted online that we are not pet friendly now however, we are going to assign two rooms as pet friendly and keep accepting pets. Please call the hotel next time and inform them in advance that you have a pet with you.We will make sure that you are accepted along with your pet friend. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We really appreciate your business.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC