TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 470 reviews 470 reviews
Ranked #21 of 45 hotels in Saskatoon
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
177
Very Good
146
Average
92
Poor
30
Terrible
25

Type of traveler

Business
145
Couples
81
Solo travel
28
Family
164
Friends getaway
23

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I was in the third floor facing another hotel but still quiet (caleighscrystals)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-05
  • Pay the extra money and stay somewhere else. (Y908DXlauras)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-29
  • Get a room on the top floor, that way there's nobody above you. Rooms on the ends also have no neighbours on the one side. (mcmemc)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-17
  • Chose on high/top flr if possible-away from elevator. Visiting here with a pet - you are at the mercy of Pet Friendly Rooms -main flr (Travel_2_L1VE)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-11
  • Don't leave vehicle keys behind the front desk. If you leave a vehicle there ask which parking areas are covered by security cameras. (dartnut)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Saskatoon Trip"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-29
    • Trip type:
  • First trip this year. Little apprehensive, but hotel quite helpful. Would recommend location, staff and facility. Have stayed there numerous times and have never been disappointed. Keep up the good work.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tanis H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review 2020-07-02
    • Dear David G, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to read that you continue to enjoy your stays with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Saskatoon.

  • "Reasonable price and great location"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • Have stayed here several nights in past few years. Great breakfast with lots of choices. Sports bar next door is also good. Had a king suite this trip - very nice. Staff always friendly to us and helpful.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tanis H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review 2020-03-30
    • Dear William W, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to read that you continue to enjoy staying with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Saskatoon.

  • "My thoughts"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type:
  • Place was clean my room I stayed in had stains in the carpet dog poop outside outside of the building is showing its age. Staff behind the counter had there nose in books and an should be more focused in there job.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Nice Lil suite"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Nice Lil king suite...plenty of space to relax and comfy bed to sleep in...all you need ...clean and comfortable...close to airport and just minutes from restaurants and shopping. ..would definitely stay again

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tanis H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • Dear vpikul109629, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed a relaxing stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Saskatoon.

  • "Great price. Clean rooms. Old decor"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was the first time we have stayed here. When I was comparing rates between hotels I noticed the super low rate if this hotel and I almost passed it. Thinking there was possibly something wrong with this one. We usually stay in "more" expensive places. But the rating from others was 8.5/10 so I thought I would give it a chance. I am glad I did. The only thing "wrong" with this place is the fact that it is quite an older building with older style. I am perfectly fine with that!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tanis H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review 2020-01-23
    • Dear Scrubb312, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Saskatoon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC