Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 496 reviews
Ranked #22 of 45 hotels in Saskatoon
Traveler rating
Excellent
185
Very Good
149
Average
93
Poor
38
Terrible
32
Type of traveler
Business
148
Couples
82
Solo travel
29
Family
165
Friends getaway
23
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 496 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 496 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 496 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 496 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 496 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 496 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Call in advance, directly. Best to book direct at 1 (306) 934-3900. (BigFish111)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-12-15
  • It’s behind the Sandman so it’s a bit obscure if you’re not coming from the airport. Close to Denny’s for a bite. (Curiosity43523820610)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-28
  • Don't stay here! (Peter O)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-12
  • I was in the third floor facing another hotel but still quiet (caleighscrystals)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-05
  • Pay the extra money and stay somewhere else. (Y908DXlauras)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Liked it"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Cheap good and comfortable. I didn't get any problem in checkout and check in. I was so pleased to have this hotel for stay really good staff and services.i will definitely stay there again if needed !

  • "Great stay for a quick overnighter"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean Hotel. Friendly Staff. Easy to access for location. Overall good experience. Breakfast is simple, but easy to make. Coffee is always hot and fresh. Location is very good and would definitely stay again.

    • Brenna Haysom, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review 2023-01-06
    • Dear Smalltownmom2014, As part of the Radisson standards, we always keep a fresh pot of coffee at the lobby for our guests and staff. We've added a couple additional breakfast items since your recent stay, but we will also be bringing back the waffles shortly. Thank you for the great review and we will see you again in 2023. Kind Regards

  • "Nice place to stay with family"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is a nice place to stay with family and friends. The cost of stay is minimal. Quality of interior is medium. Breakfast is simple and good. Parking is free. Staff is very well behaved. Will visit again with family.

    • Brenna Haysom, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review 2023-01-06
    • Dear Amitava, Thank you kindly for the 5 star review and the feedback on your stay at the Country Inn and Suites Saskatoon. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us and that you'll be returning in the future. When you come back you'll see a few more choices on the breakfast and some further renovations around the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely

  • "Nice evening."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The hotel was even nicer than I remembered, and I will surely stay again. I did find the breakfast underwhelming, as I remembered waffles, and there were none -- just breakfast sandwiches and toast . Muffins or croissants would have been nice.

    • Jon Quigley, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review 2022-12-17
    • Hi Louise_B_533, First off I would like to apologize for the late response to your review, but I did want to acknowledge and thank you for leaving us feedback on your stay. Since your stay with us we have undergone further renovations which will continue onto the new year. We'll be excited to you back so that you can see some of these improvements first hand. Both myself, the AGM and head office have been discussing improvements to the breakfast and there will be some additions coming out shortly. Thank you once again Louise for the review and the 5 star rating and we hope that you enjoy your holidays.

  • "GREAT, CLEAN HOTEL IN A CONVENIENT LOCATION"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Before I booked this place, I read some of the reviews and was a bit leery! But I booked anyway and boy was I ever glad I did!!! The room was great, very, very clean and I was on the ground floor, so had french doors going outside. Very quiet, didn't eat breakfast there so can't comment on that, but would highly recommend this place.

    • Nem Castro, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review 2022-10-11
    • Hi Brenda- We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback. Our efforts to continue our great service overall will be our ultimate goal. We hope you choose us again in your future visit at the town.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC