Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 758 reviews
Ranked #60 of 128 hotels in Savannah
Traveler rating
Excellent
288
Very Good
184
Average
115
Poor
93
Terrible
78
Type of traveler
Business
93
Couples
197
Solo travel
42
Family
296
Friends getaway
61
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 758 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 758 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 758 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 758 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 758 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 758 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't sty here. (terrykM6663JP)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-29
  • Not here, go to another hotel. (U9453QDevaj)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-21
  • Room on first floor very noisy from above (47lesliel)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-06
  • Upper floors would be quieter than the lower one. (scenic49)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-01
  • Elevator was slow. Consider first floor rooms (srjones1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Affordable Option"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Love that this hotel is so close to the airport. Staff was AMAZING. Bed was very comfortable. However, very thin walls. Could hear snoring next door. Neighbors slamming doors and yelling at 11:00 at night. Overall - a great value and stay.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah Airport, GA, responded to this review 2022-10-09
    • Hi kfitch166080 , Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. We are glad that you found our accommodations to be a good value for the rate. However, I wish that your expectations had been exceeded in comfort. All front desk clerks are instructed and trained on how to handle these types of issues and I'm very sorry they failed to correct this problem for you. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; We hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

  • "Great place close to the airport!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a last minute booking here due to a canceled flight. I wish I would have found this hotel before because our few days there was amazing! Extremely polite and friendly staff everywhere in the hotel, and the breakfast was super!! Very clean, no issues at all.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah Airport, GA, responded to this review 2022-10-09
    • Hi Anphilly , Thank you for your kind comments and 5-star rating! We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed our staff's hospitality, breakfast service, and for letting us know how impressed you were with the cleanliness of our hotel. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon.

  • "Vacation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very Good Room was clean and linen fresh. staff were all professional and very helpful. The bag Breakfast they provided was done clean and sanitary as possible. All counters were clean around the food area.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "A great Memorial Day Weekend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A great location near downtown Savannah and Tybee Island We we traveled back and forth without no real traffic, except when close to Tybee Island. The hotel staff was very nice and made our check in and out with no hassle. We definitely will be back.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Nice one night stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Friendly staff, prompt van service, large rooms. Beds were comfy, pillows could have been firmer. Very close to airport, shopping, food, & drinks: And they had Otis spunkmeyer cookies!!!! I believe more hotels should offer a scale to weigh baggage for customers in the lobby.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC