Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 1269 reviews
Ranked #75 of 128 hotels in Savannah
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
458
Very Good
315
Average
193
Poor
149
Terrible
154
Type of traveler
Business
73
Couples
385
Solo travel
41
Family
557
Friends getaway
89
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1269 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1269 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1269 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1269 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1269 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1269 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose another (bettsh2014)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-27
  • Many other great their choices nearby (Anthony R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-15
  • Go elsewhere (Monny_traveler)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-01
  • Don't Stop Here (R W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-08
  • Avoid this place (wzaccari12568)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great location. Nice staff. Comfortable bed."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel location was great just off the high way. Receptionist was nice and efficient. The room is spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable; ckean; and neat. C8fee and tea are available all the time. However; no breakfast provided due to Corona situition. We were happy for the stay and we will come back again. This was my first stay at country inn.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah Gateway, GA, responded to this review 2021-01-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time out to write such a warming review. Our team strives to provide a welcoming and comfortable stay for all our guests and we are pleased to know yours was one of them. We are glad your first Country Inn experience was with us and all your expectations in regards to cleanliness, location, and staff hospitality were met. We eagerly await your next visit with your friends and family. Warmest Regards, Manager

  • "Great location for travelers"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The location is just off Interstate 95. Very easy on and off access to I-95. You have lots of hotel choices but the Country Inn always provides us with a pleasant experience regardless of where they are.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • MasterkeyHospitality, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah Gateway, GA, responded to this review 2020-03-19
    • Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. Our team works hard to ensure a satisfying experience for all our guests and we are pleased to hear that yours was a satisfying stay. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Management Team

  • "Overnight stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean, comfy beds. Friend staff. Breakfast was your usual free breakfast.. coffee was cold. Complimentary Chocolate chip cookies were delicious..complimentary tea at night was good. Beds comfortable. Wifi available.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • MasterkeyHospitality, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah Gateway, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear Wendy, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with all the amenities in your room that made for a comfortable stay. Thank you for your feedback and please know we appreciate your comments. Thanks once again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Best Regards, Management Team

  • "Great customer service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Front desk clerk was very friendly and welcoming. Room was clean. We had a well rested night. The price is good. I like that I was recognized as a member. This is my go to hotel when I visit Savannah.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • MasterkeyHospitality, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah Gateway, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear Guest, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the feedback! It is wonderful to hear from our valued repeat customers and appreciate your continued patronage. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Management Team

  • "Enjoyable stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Chose this Country Inn because of a positive experience at the Country Inn in Columbia, S.C. Staff was great. Hotel was convenient to downtown and breakfast was exceptional with the mini-omelets and waffles.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • MasterkeyHospitality, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah Gateway, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-03
    • Dear David, Thanks for your comments. Our team works hard to ensure a satisfying experience for all our guests and we are pleased to hear that yours was a satisfying stay. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Management Team

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC