TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 80 reviews
Ranked #66 of 128 hotels in Savannah
Traveler rating
Excellent
40
Very Good
22
Average
7
Poor
6
Terrible
5
Type of traveler
Business
15
Couples
16
Solo travel
0
Family
23
Friends getaway
5
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 80 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 80 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 80 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 80 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 80 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 80 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Hotel is about 10 minutes from downtown. (robsH1198SB)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-29
  • Ask them if they have a working hot tub, and if they have toilet paper changed out daily. (Casey R)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-13
  • We enjoyed the 1st floor (hapkido7)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-06
  • Corner suites offer a lot of space and privacy if traveling with others. (Scenic642840)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Satisfied"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-11
    • Trip type:
  • We enjoyed our stay. Will definitely be back. Stayed there with family and friends. Loved the pool and hot tub. They had a 10 person minimum due to the covid 19. Which was good to see that they are keeping their guests safe as possible.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great stay, great staff"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-30
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel is really nice. Staff, management and front desk are all great. The housekeeper was attentive to our needs. she made sure we had towels even when not requesting room cleaning service. Front desk always greeted us when departing

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Enjoyed my stay."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-15
    • Trip type:
  • Nice hotel. Friendly staff! I will book again if I am ever in the area. It is by lots of food and other places. The room was nice and very clean. The staff was very friendly and prompt . Comfortable beds!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent Value. Very Nice."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-25
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent Value. Very Nice. Modern. Great location. Staff VERY helpful. I had a small problem setting up wifi on my pc. Called front desk and staff was at my door within 60 seconds offering assistance.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place to stay, we were pleasantly surprised at the discounted rate due to the coronavirus in the area, we were pleasantly surprised when we showed up that we were upgraded to a suite at no additional charge. The room was above and beyond our expectations. We would stay again for sure next time we're in the savannah area

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC