Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 88 reviews
Ranked #66 of 128 hotels in Savannah
Traveler rating
Excellent
42
Very Good
24
Average
8
Poor
8
Terrible
6
Type of traveler
Business
16
Couples
17
Solo travel
0
Family
24
Friends getaway
5
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 88 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 88 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 88 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 88 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 88 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 88 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Suggest you stay somewhere else... (thebearhack)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-22
  • If you want to do laundry request a second floor room. Best one is 213. (777pinob)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-18
  • Hotel is about 10 minutes from downtown. (robsH1198SB)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-29
  • Ask them if they have a working hot tub, and if they have toilet paper changed out daily. (Casey R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-13
  • We enjoyed the 1st floor (hapkido7)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Warm welcome!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Right at checkin Ms Whitfield made us feel welcome and valued. A very positive impression of this property and its management. The rooms and breakfast area sparkled. Close enough to Savannah to enjoy the sights at a manageable cost. Would stay there again in a minute!

  • "Nice Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was comfy and clean. Staff were nice and breakfast was delicious. Kids enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed the the heated jacuzzi. Our stay was short and sweet. We will definitely stay here again when we visit Savannah and so will the rest of our track team.

  • "Great stay at a great rate"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • We recently stay at this hotel for a small conference of six of us. We were very pleased. with the rooms. The breakfast was very nice with both hot and cold food items. We especially enjoyed the Philly steak and cheese breakfast sandwiches. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the hot tub and the pool and the exercise room. We would stay again!

  • "I love this property. They're clean and courteous."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is my first choice of hotels anytime I am in the Savannah area. Not too far away from all the attractions and the property always meets or exceeds my expectations. The rooms, lobby, elevator, hallways, gym and breakfast area are always clean and tidy.

  • "Satisfied"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • We enjoyed our stay. Will definitely be back. Stayed there with family and friends. Loved the pool and hot tub. They had a 10 person minimum due to the covid 19. Which was good to see that they are keeping their guests safe as possible.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC