TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 908 reviews 908 reviews
Ranked #4 of 33 hotels in Schaumburg

Traveler rating

Excellent
592
Very Good
189
Average
80
Poor
28
Terrible
19

Type of traveler

Business
169
Couples
178
Solo travel
38
Family
389
Friends getaway
59

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • They have smoking and non-smoking rooms. Make sure you ask for non-smoking if that’s what you want. (Kim9877)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-26
  • The one bedroom suite doesn't have an actual door on the bedroom so there is no real separation (Nichole2003Chicago)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-22
  • Dont stay not a HUMAN friendly place (cassandrapepin)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-21
  • We had adjoining rooms 224 & 225 (I think!) (albecky72)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-28
  • Third floor is quiet, away from lobby and pool area (Jessica P)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "awesome!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-29
    • Trip type:
  • def. would stay again. front desk was awesome and so was the room. whirlpool was clean. bathroom was clean.there were extra towels. didnt smell. floors were clean. a lot of parking was available. thanks!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Amazing service"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type:
  • The air conditioning was out in our room and when I called on the second morning they had a room available for us to transfer to and were very accommodating. Staff was very nice and the facilities were very clean.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Friendly staff"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type:
  • We were greeted by name each time we passed the front desk. Shower was heavenly! Bed was very comfortable. A/C worked great! Wish these hotels had higher toilets and the TP wasn't so far away- minor details that are the same in most hotels. Would highly recommend this hotel. - Also it was very clean.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Amazing hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-24
    • Trip type:
  • The staff were very enjoyable, friendly, and made my stay a pleasant experience. I was taking a training class near by and had forgotten by classroom book. I called the hotel and they sent a driver to pick me back up and took me back. It was totally my fault but they were so gracious and helped me. I enjoyed my time there and the clean hotel room.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "1st Special romantic stay was great in a high end type of room with a beautiful bathroom and a coffee bar. Fireplace was"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-22
    • Trip type:
  • 1st Special romantic stay was great in a high end type of room with a beautiful bathroom and a coffee bar. Fireplace was fabulous. Id like a better bad for breakfast to replace the unavailable breakfast bar. since it

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC