Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 926 reviews
Ranked #6 of 32 hotels in Schaumburg
Traveler rating
Excellent
600
Very Good
191
Average
83
Poor
32
Terrible
20
Type of traveler
Business
170
Couples
179
Solo travel
39
Family
389
Friends getaway
59
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 926 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 926 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 926 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 926 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 926 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 926 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Breakfast is horrible (KG P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-12
  • They have smoking and non-smoking rooms. Make sure you ask for non-smoking if that’s what you want. (Kim9877)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-26
  • The one bedroom suite doesn't have an actual door on the bedroom so there is no real separation (Nichole2003Chicago)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-22
  • Dont stay not a HUMAN friendly place (cassandrapepin)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-21
  • We had adjoining rooms 224 & 225 (I think!) (albecky72)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent staff service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very convinient location. Enjoyed evening reception and morning breakfast. We had a group event at a nearby venue, ut we were allowed to use the front lobby and and breakfast area after the end of evening reception at 7:00 PM. The whole group enjoyed the evening get together.

  • "Quiet and Clean and Comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice location and very near the place I needed to work. The area is nice and the hotel is easy to get to. The pool area is nice and open to just adults after 11pm. Happy Hour snacks were great and the breakfast very nice.

  • "Best stay ever"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. I truly had a pleasant and satisfying stay. The breakfast was great. The pool area and jacuzzi was so relaxing and clean. Couldn’t ask for a better stay!

  • "Great Hotel, Nice People"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was extremely satisfied with my stay at the Country inn & Suites Hotel. I'd keep this place in mind for the next visit to Illinois and I'd definitely recommend this hotel to anyone I know. The Staff was really friendly.

  • "Excellent stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Really good place too stay , clean safe and satisfying , the room was really nice , the hallways were calm and not a lot kids running around, had very good time , a lot of close restaurants and mall that’s right down the street

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC