Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 760 reviews
Ranked #35 of 114 hotels in Seattle
Traveler rating
Excellent
479
Very Good
183
Average
51
Poor
24
Terrible
23
Type of traveler
Business
96
Couples
178
Solo travel
78
Family
251
Friends getaway
44
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 760 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 760 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 760 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 760 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 760 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 760 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose another hotel (stacypD6887ZD)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-19
  • Avoid the Hotel Shuttle if it's dry and walk the five minutes from baggage claim! (fly78guy201Marlton)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-08
  • Get room in new wing (CTgirl77)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-02
  • Avoid lower floors. Free shuttle to the mall is great service (Jackiediaz716)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-29
  • Poor noise insulation (Th3R0ck3tM4n)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very accommodating staff and pristine hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel was very clean, including rooms. The staff was very friendly, professional and courteous. Shuttle services were genuinely great and accommodating with peoples situations getting to and from the airport.

  • "Great hotel for park and fly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was awesome to stay for park and fly. Check in was easy and the room was very clean and quiet. Food was very good, can't expect too much when it's included in the room rate but satisfied all in our party. The indoor pool was a nice bonus! Easy shuttle service and really nice people overall. I will definitely use again.

  • "Great Hotel to stay at"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA is a great hotel to stay with your family. The hotel staff were very pleasant and nice and the hotel was very clean. I would recomend the hotel to anyone and would definately come back again to stay.

    • Jeff Schall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this review 2022-10-20
    • We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our hotel. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay. We have shared your comments with our team. They were grateful for your recognition of their hard work. We look forward to your next stay. Safe travels until then.

  • "This hotel was very clean, the staff was amazing, the breakfast was over the top. I will be back"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-25
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • It felt like home away from home, so many friendly people out there, The rooms were amazing, any amenities beautiful. I am already planning a trip to come back. So close to so many great places, loved their

    • Jeff Schall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this review 2022-09-30
    • We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to read that you had an exceptional stay. Our team works hard to make sure our guests feel at home during their stay. It is a pleasure to read that we were able to accomplish this goal for you during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. We thank you very much for all your kind words. It inspires us to to continue and excel in our hotel's operations.

  • "Traveling through"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • My wife and I and our friends would definitely stay here again when we travel to Seattle! The stay was clean and comfortable. The staff at any time were all friendly and accommodating. I, we, all would highly recommend coming back here the next time we are traveling to Washington State. The hotel is very close to the airport for arriving and when departing.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC