TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 711 reviews
Ranked #29 of 120 hotels in Seattle
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
454
Very Good
173
Average
46
Poor
22
Terrible
16
Type of traveler
Business
92
Couples
173
Solo travel
76
Family
245
Friends getaway
44
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 711 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 711 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 711 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 711 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 711 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 711 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try and secure a room facing the back of the property for less street and flight noise. This isn’t a real problem however (MartynG_11)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-15
  • Laundry is at the ground floor. they have outdoor fireplace where you can hangout if your coop up in door. Plenty of outside parking. They have a shuttle to the airport. (ronaj2015)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-15
  • Top floor to avoid anyone walking above and making noise. (chnalvr)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-29
  • avoid Room #118, first floor at the end of the hall, noisy (Gibsoninpa)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-06
  • Top floor quieter. Can hear next door as well as people walking above floor. (Ling C)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice room"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean - Staff were friendly - Good parking - Great price - location close to the airport - lots of businesses around hotel - gave out bags full of food and snacks for breakfast due to Covid-19 - EXCELLENT stay!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jeff Schall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this review 2020-09-29
    • We thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Country Inn and Suites Seattle Airport. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Our team works hard to make sure our guests feel safe during the pandemic while also making hospitality a high priority. While it can be challenging balancing safety and service, we are proud of how both our team and guests have responded to keep us all safe from the spread of COVID-19 while enjoying the travel experience the best we can. Please join us again upon your next visit to the Seattle area.

  • "GREAT hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-23
    • Trip type:
  • Clean. Comfortable. Nice decor. Very friendly staff. Conveniently located near the airport. In contrast to the place we stayed the previous night in Idaho (for roughly the same price), this place was like staying at the Ritz! A great value.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Hotel!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-09
    • Trip type:
  • Front desk staff was extremely friendly and professional, room was nice and extremely clean. The airport shuttle service was an added perk and sooo convenient! No continental breakfast, but hotel staff delivered grab and go breakfast bags to our room. Will definitely stay here again!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Nice place, tasty breakfast"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-29
    • Trip type:
  • I've no complaints. The COVID practices seem very good and I saw no other guests the whole time. They delivered the continental breakfast despite the fact that they can't set up a buffet. 10/10 would stay here again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-25
    • Trip type:
  • Great service and great stay. The ladies at the front desk were so helpful and upbeat and accomadating. Thank You If I had know you were here I would have been staying every time I came into town. But I will be back!! Thank You again for the hospitality. I don't know the lady at the front desk's name but I stayed with you the night of the 23rd and had a late check out. So very nice. She even called me a Lyft to the airport. Thank You Again

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC