Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 109 reviews
Ranked #7 of 10 hotels in Kodak
Traveler rating
Excellent
48
Very Good
8
Average
17
Poor
16
Terrible
20
Type of traveler
Business
7
Couples
15
Solo travel
1
Family
45
Friends getaway
8
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 109 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 109 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 109 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 109 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 109 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 109 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you book keep your print out and don’t make changes because they don’t tell you that the rates are now different. (Fredda J)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-01
  • Best of luck (K5976NUleslieb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-13
  • Don't choose this hotel. (ethansmith2412)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-28
  • If you don’t mind getting fresh towels or the trash emptied this is a very nice place. (shopper123)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-20
  • I will stay here again the next time I am in Sevierville (treece61963)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-11-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "great motel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-23
    • Trip type:
  • the motel has been updated everything looked good room was clean employees were very nice and helpful. We stayed on a Monday night in January and it was a very reasonable rate. Very satisfied with this motel. Will be back.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sevierville-Kodak, TN, responded to this review 2020-03-26
    • Hi gamaw2020, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our staff and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Have a great day!

  • "First stay at Country Inn and Suites"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • I am enjoying an extended vacation, visiting family in several locations and need a comfortable and affordable place to stay when between stays. I will try to find another Country Inn and Suites as often as possible.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sevierville-Kodak, TN, responded to this review 2020-03-26
    • Thank you FellowTraveler679980, your review is very impressive to us. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five-star experience.

  • "Pleasant Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Pleasant stay with clean and comfortable rooms. Beds and pillows was super comfy. Rooms was clean and up to date. Internet was down on the third floor but once I reported it, the problem was corrected within 24 hours. Would definitely recommend!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sevierville-Kodak, TN, responded to this review 2020-03-26
    • Hi jfront230076, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our clean rooms, comfortable beds and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. Thank you for the recommendation and we can't wait to serve you again. Have a great day!

  • "Walter’s First"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • The service, cleanliness and location were outstanding. The amenities were off the chain. I am looking forward on staying at this location again in the future. My wife truly loved our stay. She was so impressed. We should be back next summer on our next trip to the area. I’m really happy with our experience. Need to have fresh omelettes for breakfast tho. I love me some breakfast.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • Nice hotel, our rooms bathroom was small but very clean. The bed was comfy. The staff went above and beyond to get us a room because our reservation was messed up and the hotel was over booked. They may need to update computer system.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • anup3170, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sevierville-Kodak, TN, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Dear cgreen583574, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC