Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 127 reviews
Ranked #7 of 10 hotels in Kodak
Traveler rating
Excellent
54
Very Good
11
Average
20
Poor
17
Terrible
25
Type of traveler
Business
10
Couples
16
Solo travel
1
Family
50
Friends getaway
8
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 127 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 127 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 127 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 127 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 127 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 127 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you book keep your print out and don’t make changes because they don’t tell you that the rates are now different. (Fredda J)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-01
  • Best of luck (K5976NUleslieb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-13
  • Don't choose this hotel. (ethansmith2412)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-28
  • If you don’t mind getting fresh towels or the trash emptied this is a very nice place. (shopper123)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-20
  • I will stay here again the next time I am in Sevierville (treece61963)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-11-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was clean and nice. The staff was pleasant. The breakfast was good. The hotel is not has close to things as I would have like. But not far either. Overall a great place to stay for a few days.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sevierville-Kodak, TN, responded to this review 2022-04-18
    • Hi Tammy, Thank you for your kind comments and 5-star rating! We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed our staff's hospitality, and breakfast service, and for letting us know how impressed you were with the cleanliness of our hotel. We are glad that we're able to meet your expectations of service and choose us for the next time also.

  • "Great little hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very affordable and very clean. Would highly recommend, had great location for what we were looking for. Rooms were up to date, breakfast was good and had a great variety to choose from. Was a great little hotel!

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sevierville-Kodak, TN, responded to this review 2021-12-15
    • Hi dbrown91753, Thank you for leaving your five-star rating of our hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable, and convenient experience that is affordable to your budget! We take pride in our breakfast and our friendly staff. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that this is the start of your many firsts in our hotel. See you soon!

  • "great motel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • the motel has been updated everything looked good room was clean employees were very nice and helpful. We stayed on a Monday night in January and it was a very reasonable rate. Very satisfied with this motel. Will be back.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sevierville-Kodak, TN, responded to this review 2020-03-26
    • Hi gamaw2020, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our staff and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Have a great day!

  • "First stay at Country Inn and Suites"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • I am enjoying an extended vacation, visiting family in several locations and need a comfortable and affordable place to stay when between stays. I will try to find another Country Inn and Suites as often as possible.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sevierville-Kodak, TN, responded to this review 2020-03-26
    • Thank you FellowTraveler679980, your review is very impressive to us. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five-star experience.

  • "Pleasant Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Pleasant stay with clean and comfortable rooms. Beds and pillows was super comfy. Rooms was clean and up to date. Internet was down on the third floor but once I reported it, the problem was corrected within 24 hours. Would definitely recommend!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sevierville-Kodak, TN, responded to this review 2020-03-26
    • Hi jfront230076, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our clean rooms, comfortable beds and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. Thank you for the recommendation and we can't wait to serve you again. Have a great day!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC