Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 162 reviews
Ranked #5 of 9 hotels in Shelby
Traveler rating
Excellent
59
Very Good
41
Average
25
Poor
11
Terrible
26
Type of traveler
Business
49
Couples
21
Solo travel
8
Family
51
Friends getaway
11
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 162 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 162 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 162 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 162 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 162 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 162 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay elsewhere! (bradW5733JQ)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-10
  • There really aren't any good views from here. A parking lot on one side and another hotel on the other. (kellyLH360)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-15
  • Ask for a room away from the road. (rich and linda s)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-30
  • First floor was nice. (damondowneastnc)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-12-19
  • Stay next door at the brand new Hampton Inn. (sunnysuzanne)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-09-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Overnight stay for a soccer tournament. Breakfast was excellent. Easy check in. Sofa bed did not have sheets in room, but front desk gave them to me. Would recommend and would stay again if back in this area.

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • I recommend Country Inn & Suites by Radisson to anyone who travels for any occasion. Join the rewards program for free! Not only do you get the best quality, you also receive points to use as a discount on other stays.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Family overnight-er"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • My large family came into town to attend a funeral. We have 5 children and stayed in adjoining rooms. I have never felt so welcomed at any hotel that I have ever stayed at, from budget hotels to higher end. The staff was spectacular. The hotel does have a little age on it so its not perfect but it does appear to have been renovated in the not too distant past and overall been kept up well. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay at this establishment when in town visiting family again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Very Good Choice :)"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice staff , clean room, and very good breakfast. The location is wonderful, there is one Mall and many options of restaurants around it . Mc Donalds, Dennis and others are basically at the same parking lot.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "best trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great, wish it could have been vacation instead of business . I was very impressed. I will be back in Febuary. with about 115 members of fire dept. you Will have all our business . We all like it . wish I didn't have to wright as much

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC